Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Black and White Freshwater Pearl Necklace (5-5.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She really liked it.

    Read More
    lovetoshopathome February 12, 2014
  • So-So Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I would not purchase this again. it is too small for the average size woman to wear without it looking "dinky" on her.

    Read More
    1stevekc May 25, 2013
  • Gorgeous Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I purchased it as a "set" with the matching earrings. Other reviewers have noted the small size but the measurements are exact. I personally love the dainty size. It's simple while elegant. Another reviewer who purchased them as a "set" noted that the black pearls in the earrings did not exactly match those in the necklace. After a couple returns, someone from Overstock manually "matched" them before shipping to the customer. When I purchased, I asked Overstock if someone could match them before shipping to me. They happily agreed and the pieces are perfect. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    tjovand August 19, 2012
  • beautiful and unusual design - great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my niece's college graduation and it was very well received. The pendant design is modern and clean and would go just as well with a dress or business suit for work, or jeans and a sweater for weekends. Chain is a delicate and pretty design, pendant looked just as it did in the picture online (mine had a black pearl, not blue as others have experienced.) The pendant is not large and pearls are smaller than most earring settings, but that is part of the delicate look and appeal. It still looked very nice with the standard white pearl earrings my niece happened to wear to graduation. Great value for a white gold necklace with a design you won't see on everyone else.

    Read More
    sw15124 June 18, 2012
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace, I thought it was going to be bigger than it was but I'm overall happy with the product.

    Read More
    ladij March 31, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace! What a deal! Saw the same necklace for over $100 more on a different site!

    Read More
    henrysilva February 12, 2012
  • Order way ahead of time!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pendant along with the "matching" earrings. The earrings were perfect but the pendant contained one white and one BRIGHT BLUE pearl! The replacement they sent me: same problem. After much back and forth, the third time was a charm after they sent someone to the warehouse to hand pick a matching set. They really are lovely, but don't order if you are in a hurry. You may have to allow time for the correct item to arrive! The customer care associate looked at the history of the returns for this pendant and said that there were many instances of the same issue I had. I will say that the customer service that I received during this ordeal was fantastic, they really went out of their way to make things right.

    Read More
    austinhardy May 30, 2011
  • Black & White Pearl Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely necklace....very pleased with the quality. Got the earrings to match. Great value!

    Read More
    blb22 October 7, 2010
  • Versatile & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I like this necklace and earring set. It dresses up and down, though mostly up. I got just as many compliments wearing it with a basic black cocktail dress as with jeans, a dress shirt and a boyfriend jacket. The necklace is delicate-looking and does not overwhelm--which is fine on my small frame. The earrings, which are the same (small) size as the matching necklace pendant will add a touch of class no matter one's size, style or budget.

    Read More
    palomamd September 8, 2010
  • Stunning pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I got it with identical earrings, Item#: 12270600; they make absolutely beautiful set, classy and elegant.

    Read More
    megan11nyc May 25, 2010
Sponsored Links