Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Black and White Freshwater Pearl Earrings (6-7 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but were a lot smaller than I expected. They made a good gift.

    Read More
    Sue C P. May 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THESE. I purchased these earrings as a set with the necklace as a gift. Other reviewers noted the small size. The measurements are exact. I love the daintiness of the pieces. Another reviewer who purchased these separate items as a "set" noted the colors for the black pearls did not match and they had to return/exchange twice. When I ordered, I contacted Overstock and asked if they could match the items before shipping. They agreed and the pieces are perfect!

    Read More
    tjovand August 19, 2012
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait to receive these earrings, what a dissapointment when I opened the package. They are so small they looked like someone shrank them. Sent them back immediately.

    Read More
    didi17 December 7, 2011
  • Everything expected
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are of seemingly good quality. The bar might be a bit weak, which might make it prone to bending down the road, but should last for a while

    Read More
    shendrickson87 October 3, 2011
  • Content
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very simple but very nice looking earring. The quality seems pretty good. They are not a very big size but after reading some of the other reviews they were a good size.

    Read More
    revryan2012 May 21, 2011
  • Pearls

    always thought pearls were only nice on necklace until I received my set from overstock. They are just incredable on earrings. The style of the earrings is also beautiful and evertime I wear them I keep getting good comments.

    Read More
    girlsgirlsgirls2 May 19, 2011
  • Good match

    i love the match of black and white. It s also very easy to fit any clothing I have.

    Read More
    christinameyers May 19, 2011
  • Cool stuff

    I love my new earrings. Everyone in school is jaleous. They all think that the style is cool and so do I. Thanks mom!

    Read More
    sannikoniten May 19, 2011
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my mother in-law and she love them, and wears them often

    Read More
    mosbee April 11, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Black and White Freshwater Pear

    Black and white harmony....I love it! The pearls are perfect.

    Read More
    swetre December 19, 2010
  • Very small pearls!
    Verified Purchase

    The pearls are not 6-7 mm as advertised. They are more like 4-5 mm. I am very disappointed. I will definitely return the earrings.

    Read More
    miles2az December 5, 2010
  • Unique Black and White Pearl Earings
    Verified Purchase

    The size is a little smaller than I imagined, but these are lovely, unique, polished earings that can function at work or when you want to be put together out and about during the day or at home. I love black pearls but look for unique settings. These were bought as a gift for someone, and then I had to keep them...they're that nice. Now I have to find something for my friend who also loves unique jewelry. Thanks O.

    Read More
    bblbmcjdjd September 28, 2010
  • PEARLS
    Verified Purchase

    This earrings are beautiful, but the only thing i don't like it, is the they are too small and the black pearls are diffrent in color than a ring that i have from other jewelry, when i first saw this earrings what i think was this will match with my ring.

    Read More
    plilac June 22, 2010
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful earrings, very classy and elegant. The pearls are not big, so they are not for a person who expects large pieces. I got it with a matching pendant, item #12587590; they make a beautiful set. I would love to buy a matching ring but O only has it in yellow gold – I need one in white gold.

    Read More
    megan11nyc May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links