Sale Starts at: $359.99

Save $90.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Black Tahitian Pearl Ring (8-9 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bren
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this ring. It is a large Pearl but can be worn daily without being uncomfortable. The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    Brenspen April 6, 2016
  • Black Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    I vote I bought this ring for my wife for Christmas and she was so pleased with it. She almost made me return it because it was so beautiful that she thought I must have paid to much for it. It was a great deal.

    Read More
    Thomas M. January 28, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Got exactly what was advertised. Fast delivery. Great experience. Thank you.

    Read More
    Alessandro G. January 3, 2015
  • Just an okay ring, pearl has lots of defects.
    Verified Purchase

    Parts of the pearls have good gloss (30% of surface) rest has defects on nacre including tiny pits.

    Read More
    noipv4 January 24, 2014
  • Pearl fell out...
    Verified Purchase

    pearl fell out only months after purchase. pearl never found.

    Read More
    jgbaltimore March 19, 2012
  • GRAND BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Can't say enough good things about this ring -- GORGEOUS! Of course, it is Tahitian and it will have a greenish hue or purple - BUT thisis a LOVELY RING = the band is thicker than most and the ring has weight - Many compliments -- would buy again and Recommend to others.

    Read More
    loongie July 12, 2011
  • Lost Pearl
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved the ring but the pearl fell out of the setting while she was at work. She never found it.

    Read More
    msudog June 17, 2011
  • Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is as advertised, very attractive. Service is top-notch

    Read More
    baldone04086 December 29, 2010
  • Gorgeous Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and well worth the price! My sister loved it! Priced well below other black pearl rings.

    Read More
    1onliner December 28, 2010
  • Simply Classic
    Verified Purchase

    The irredescent pearl stands front & center in this understated swirl setting.

    Read More
    jan0959 June 29, 2010
  • Black Pearl Tahitian Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring at a bargain price...It's so nice when your expectations are exceeded!

    Read More
    xyzrfq June 10, 2010
  • WOW!! Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a Tahitian pearl ring to match my Tahitian pearl earrings which I found is not easy to do. This ring was the perfect match. I am happy with my purchase. This is not a cheap looking ring, very nice looking, good weight, not flimsy at all. My husband is picky when it comes to jewelry and he really liked it, so this is definitely a winner and worth the price paid. Thank you Overstock for offering fantastic prices and merchandise!

    Read More
    jeankat March 25, 2010
  • Good gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my wife. The ring looks good on her finger, her friends love it, and it goes well with other white gold/black pearl jewelry I bought on Overstock.com to have as a set. The pearl has a small flaw near the base where it is mounted to the ring. No one has noticed it except my wife. Since she is a perfectionist and still loves the ring, I would consider this a minor tradeoff for a ring that was priced quite well.

    Read More
    jwj5 January 30, 2010
  • striking

    i bought this for a friend and she loves it. it is striking. elegant and classy and gets so many compliments.

    Read More
    jannetth November 24, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frvan September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links