Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Black Rice Cultured Freshwater Pearl Necklace (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my sister-in-law's 40th birthday. She loves it. It is elegant and the picture is true to the color. The pearl is not big but they give the dimensions in the information anyway.

    Read More
    ayse k. April 28, 2015
  • Blue pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was buying a black pearl, the one I received is of blue hue :(

    Read More
    ney93 May 6, 2013
  • New type of pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I had never before heard of a rice pearl but had to see that they are just as lovely as the more expensive Tahitian pearls! They are to be recommended highly!

    Read More
    childwoman March 27, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved as a gift and love it. It has a bluish black tint that is beautiful, Only wish the chain was a little longer.

    Read More
    etkel February 3, 2013
  • Very pretty, more then I expected for this price.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the necklace. It is simple and elegant. I expected nice pearl but poor quality chain, they both are nice. You will not be disappointed, specially for this price. Before I ordered this product, I shopped around for qt some time and didn't see any pearl of this quality for less than 299.00. It is a very nice gift to yourself or someone you love

    Read More
    natalya75 May 31, 2012
  • white gold & black pearl necklace
    Verified Purchase

    have always wanted a black pearl pendant necklace, this is JUST what I was looking for!

    Read More
    lorrieannspencer March 3, 2012
  • The necklace was exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery and item was in excellent condition.

    Read More
    bigmama22 April 12, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIIFUL PEARL IN A BEAUTIFUL WHITE GOLD SETTING. COULDN'T HAVE HOPED FOR MORE.

    Read More
    patoshea April 2, 2011
  • stunning black pearl

    Love this necklace!!! Decided to go ahead and buy it because I was so impressed with the price - best decision, i now wear it daily. The black pearl is stunning and the colour is so different and special, i get complimented on it all the time. I love the white gold detailing above the pearl, really stunning. The pendant is a good size and overall the necklace is a good length. Great deal!!!

    Read More
    aunybeaudoin March 28, 2011
  • great gift

    i bought this for a friend. she loves it. so classic and elegant. the color is bold and attractive. really like it.

    Read More
    sueepeny November 25, 2009