Sale $222.69

MSRP: $647.00

Save $424.31 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aquamarine
    Verified Purchase

    When I received it the color was clear no blue. I returned it.

    Read More
    fattoes August 15, 2017
  • present for wife
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it, but it was jewelry so I expected her to.

    Read More
    Robert W. July 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This ring was beautiful, but it was too small. Too small in size, and it was lost on my long fingers. The ring, itself, is absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    Donna M. April 19, 2017
  • Looks impressive but deeply disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great under 30X magnification but is ridiculously small. The blue in the aquamarine isn't discernable.

    Read More
    OstkUser802513 December 10, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to tell that the ring is aquamarine unless you are in the sunlight. That being said, I can't complain based on the price of the ring. I love it regardless. I got a size 8 and it seems very loose compared to my other size 8 rings.

    Read More
    Nicholas E. April 15, 2016
  • Aquamarine?
    Verified Purchase

    I love the blue green color of aquamarine, however, when it arrived, this ring is clear with maybe only a hint of blue color. I will return. Additionally, I ordered an 8 to fit middle or pointer finger as I wear a whole size smaller on my ring finger, however this ring is sized quite small - size up by a whole size on this one.

    Read More
    cathebrbg March 31, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy ring, sparkly, nice cut. Great buy

    Read More
    antonia s. March 14, 2016
  • Have worn this ring for over a year.

    I received this ring as an engagement ring. What I love about this ring: it's 10k gold, has held up beautifully, the center stone is cushion cut (my favorite cut) and unlike most stones with the cushion cut design, it is small enough that it does not overwhelm the hand and large enough to have that more (believably) expensive look. I specifically chose this ring because Of its lighter blue/clear color. (Mine is perfectly clear and passes for a diamond) The reviews helped me decide to choose this one. Please be advised that it is very rare to find an aquamarine that is bright in color! Also, it is especially rare to find one that is this cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser88606 February 26, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I actually had talk my now husband out of buying a diamond. This is my engagement ring. Aquamarine is my birthstone. The color is very light but that is what I prefer.

    Read More
    Carrie W. February 4, 2016
  • miadora 10k
    Verified Purchase

    Item as described, looks way better than the picture. Shipped fast and customer support answered all my questions quickly and accurately.

    Read More
    beer2brain December 30, 2015
  • Not as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is cheaper looking and smaller than advertised. The aquamarine is almost completely colorless. I bought it as a gift for my mother and I'm contemplating returning it

    Read More
    Michelle L. December 19, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Aquamarine is almost completely colorless, can detect only a minute hint of blue when stone is at a certain angle in sunlight. Not at all as expected, looks cheap. Returned immediately for refund.

    Read More
    Lisa M. December 10, 2015
  • Marina L.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not detect any color. Don't like it and don't want it.

    Read More
    Marina L. December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is just as pictured, but more beautiful in person. The stone is light in color, but that is my preference with an aquamarine. The ring is very dainty and perfect for the wear I will give it.

    Read More
    Kim P. April 28, 2015
  • Not very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring in the picture. Couldn't wait to get it. When I received it, my heart dropped. It didn't sparkle at all and the center stone is just about clear. I'm very disappointed with it. If I wouldn't be charged a fee for restocking, I'd return it. If you want a clear stone, maybe it would work for you.

    Read More
    william m. February 26, 2015
  • 10K white gold ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a gift for a March birthday. It appears to be solid and set well. We don't know if the recipient will like it.

    Read More
    shops2011 February 13, 2014
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring but was expecting it to have some form of color. It is clear like a diamond no blue or green. If it had more color in the stone I would rate it higher and recommend it

    Read More
    susiq2014 February 1, 2014
  • the aquamarine stone was very pale
    Verified Purchase

    The stone appeared much more blue in the picture but the ring is beautiful. Fit perfectly.

    Read More
    winger99 January 10, 2014
  • Aquamarine and Diamond RIng
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as a first anniversary gift, the ring is beautiful and fits perfectly, the stone is a little lighter then I had hoped but its to be expected with an aquamarine gemstone so I wouldn't expect the gem color exactly what you see pictured, shows a little more blue in different lighting and angles

    Read More
    jparker05 December 6, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rolando M. July 16, 2016