Sale Starts at: $186.29

Save $232.71 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    This is supposed to be Aquamarine or light blue. There was not even a hint of blue in the stone.

    Read More
    mtmtngirl64 April 5, 2016
  • chris s
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected. She loves it.

    Read More
    christopher s. February 28, 2016
  • Don't waste your $
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and was happy with it for only a short while unfil I noticed how quickly the stone turned cloudy. I soon realized that my stone was of very poor quality and nothing I tried could clean it.

    Read More
    Priscilla R. February 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Thought I was ordering an aquamarine ring. The stone had no color so I returned it.

    Read More
    Cathy S. February 6, 2016
  • Aquamarine Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring although diamonds are barely visible.

    Read More
    corilyle November 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, lots of sparkle. The stone is smaller,but very bright.

    Read More
    Barbara M. October 28, 2015
  • Not totally satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring has a sharp edge on one of the prongs. It also has a dark spot inside the stone. I am not 100% happy with this ring. D. McAlear

    Read More
    Debra M. August 22, 2015
  • Beautiful ring, barely blue
    Verified Purchase

    Same complaint as everyone else - the stone is barely blue - most often it looks like a slightly cloudy crystal. It is very pretty though, and the stone is a nice size. I'm 5'8" of average build and it looks really nice even in size 9!

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 20, 2015
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    very nice ring worth the money very happy with it

    Read More
    Brittany c. June 11, 2015
  • pacialeo
    Verified Purchase

    Ring would have been nicer if the band was thicker.

    Read More
    pacialeo April 21, 2015
  • Shelley B / ring recipient
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but was looking for a more blue coloring, color seemed more grayish in most lighting.

    Read More
    Daniel H. March 15, 2015
  • Ring would be best on a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    The aquamarine was much smaller than I had expected. Adorable ring, but much better for a young girl.

    Read More
    syd3 May 23, 2014
  • Don't even waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my wife for valentine, what a disappointment it turns out to be. No blue at all can be seen, seriously, I could have gotten a better ring at the *** Gumball Machine. Don't waste your money on this ring its a scam.

    Read More
    lovewife February 15, 2014
  • A beautiful promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend's birthstone is aquamarine and he gave me this as a promise ring. It is absolutely beautiful. The aquamarine is very light in color, but it certainly sparkles beautifully. He knew that I'd always wanted a cushion cut stone in an engagement ring and this stone is perfect. It's just the right size for my very small (size 4) hand - it's not tiny and un-noticeable and it's not big and gaudy (the aquamarine weighs about 1 carat). It is just perfect. The diamonds are very, very small and a bit cloudy but they do contribute to the overall sparkle of the ring as does the beautiful shine of the white gold. I absolutely love this ring and I will wear it proudly and happily, thinking of my boyfriend when I see it, every day until he decides we're ready to replace it with an engagement ring.

    Read More
    slk9580 November 9, 2013
  • I was impressed when I opened the box.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a ring for my 16 year old grand daughter for Christmas. She is interested in Aqua Marine so I decided to check out Overstock for what choices were available at such affordable prices. She has long slender fingers and this ring is perfect. It is very nice and the stone size is appropriate for her age. It looks feminine without being too fancy. I was impressed when I opened the box. My daughter loved it and feels that my granddaughter will too! It's wonderful to be able to give a beautiful gift that she will have to remember me by for many years to come.

    Read More
    1littlewonder October 29, 2013
  • Ring is not as blue as it looks online.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these rings. My two daughters and myself wanted to have a ring that tied us together. I had to purchase two rings first and then a third and the third ring looks different than the first two. Shinier not as dull. The stones are a bit inconsistent.

    Read More
    amyb52 October 22, 2013
  • Not exactly as described

    This was purchased as an engagement ring for me, since I'm not a fan of diamond center stones. However, there are a few issues I've had with the ring. First, the stone is not nearly as blue as it is in the picture. Secondly, the stone gets extremely cloudy very quickly after cleanings. Also, not too long after I received this ring, the center stone actually fell out of the setting. The center stone was very loose when it was received, and it eventually gave. I was lucky enough to find the stone and found a jeweler to reinforce the mounting to keep it from falling out again. So the quality is lacking and the ring is not exactly as it appears in the picture.

    Read More
    punkabelle May 29, 2013
  • Less that what I expected but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My mother in law has mentioned for years she wanted an aquamarine ring and I've been searching, hoping to find one in "yellow" gold because that's primarily what she wears and for years no luck. I brought it up to her that they only sell it in white gold or silver and she quickly responded with that's ok.. I'd wear it. I rally the family (3 adult boys) to all pitch in $50 to get her the ring. It arrived quickly. The box it came in was cheap, made in China. Makes me wonder if any of it is fake. Luckily I always save those type of boxes and transferred it to an actual ring box. The center stone I received was almost clear. Hardly any blue at all. I was so afraid she was going to hate it because it lacks "blue" but my mother in law loved it, she cried. And at this time when she just lost her mother 2 wks prior we really couldn't have got her a better present. It fit her perfect and actually looked a touch more blue when on her finger. She has light brown skin tone. Not sure if it was that reflection or what. If the ring was for me, I would have sent it back in a heartbeat and requested a ring that is aquamarine. I would challenge if what they actually sent was honestly, truly, a real aquamarine stone. It glimmered and sparkled so that took away from the disappointment but overall SHE was happy.

    Read More
    jstoner216 March 27, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very nice, description is accurate. Only criticism is that the aquamarine is a little pale in color.

    Read More
    emjscire September 7, 2012
  • Ring sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I like that while it's a beautiful ring it's not flashy or shouts look at me. I am very very happy with the ring and will also be purchasing a wedding ring from this site to go with this ring! Thank you for all you do!

    Read More
    larick June 3, 2012
Sponsored Links