Sale: $195.99

MSRP: $459.00

Save $263.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Ring (H-I,I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy with this order!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I are having our first baby due in 2 weeks. I received this in the mail today (christmas eve) and decided to give it to her as an early "Push" Gift. The center stone to represent our newborn and the outer stones representing the two of us. She loves it! I would definitely recommend this for whatever occasion...Ive always been happy with jewelry ordered on offer up.

    Read More
    Matthew A. December 25, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful engagement ring.

    Read More
    Marguerite B. December 3, 2015
  • pj
    Verified Purchase

    Lighter color than I hoped

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 11, 2015
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are very affordable and can easily be given as gifts. Very good quality with a beautiful shine to it when the light hits it.

    Read More
    Angray N. April 1, 2015
  • Nice Video, Dinky In The Flesh
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my sister's Sweet 16. The video shows a very classy, demure ring, simple and nice quality for a young girl. Unfortunately, I was completely unimpressed in person. I wasn't expecting an extravagant ring for this price point, but out of the box it instantly reminded me of those childhood bubble gum machine rings, not worth the asking price. Overstock was great about the return.

    Read More
    pdxislander March 7, 2014
  • pretty. small. dainty
    Verified Purchase

    SO I was thinking this would be bigger, but it is actually pretty small and dainty. It isn't something that I would have spent that much on given the size. It is pretty but very small.

    Read More
    tammy51405 March 6, 2014
  • Not As Blue As Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    My absolute only problem with this ring is that the aquamarine stones are not nearly as blue as they are pictured. They are more of a grey than anything. It is dainty and quite small (about 4mm in width with largest stone) which is exactly what I was looking for. After wearing it daily for over 3 years I still have all the stones. There are some minor scuffs on the bottom but that is bound to happen. I still love it.

    Read More
    flutterby4821 February 20, 2014
  • Smaller than portrayed in picture
    Verified Purchase

    My review is as above - pretty but smaller in actuality than in picture than what I expected. Size was too big.

    Read More
    missjudith March 17, 2013
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    It was a beautiful ring, but I'll be honest, I had to send it back, it was way too small. And I don't mean the ring size, I mean the stones. I was very disappointed. The diamonds were so tiny, it wouldn't matter if they were diamonds or just little pieces of glass. You could barely see them... And the three Aquamarine stones were also very tiny. It was a beautiful ring, but too tiny... :(

    Read More
    chelseahebert13 August 4, 2012
  • Beautiful sparkly ring

    I received this as an engagement ring from my fiance and am almost as in love with this ring as I am with him! The ring has a dainty and feminine band but looks appropriate even on my somewhat large hand. The stones are sparkly and the color of the aquamarine is beautiful. It changes as the light changes, from pale blue to bright blue. My only "complaint" about this gorgeous ring is that the gold on the bottom of the band scratched fairly easily. Admittedly, I was swimming and may have scraped it on the edge of the pool, but still I was a bit surprised that it scratched so easily. But, for 10k gold, it has a nice luster and has not irritated my very sensitive skin. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone thinking of buying it. A truly lovely ring at a great price.

    Read More
    terraboderra May 25, 2012
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I believe this ring was a good value for the price. It was what I expected. I did a lot of shopping around on Overstock before settling on this ring. I was happy not to be disappointed, since there seem to be a lot of mixed reviews about rings on this site. I received exactly what I was expecting and I believe it was a very wise purchase.

    Read More
    olierjoiv March 4, 2012
  • like this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    nice ring. Was too small by about a half size, but will probably give to my granddaughter anyway.

    Read More
    dianeg January 4, 2012
  • Great ring for price

    This was a great ring I got from a boyfriend on Christmas time, it's very dainty and beautiful, however after about six months of wearing 24-7, I think the band may have rusted. Every time I would go to the beach (which was often) and swim in the water, underneath the blue stones would turn brown and discolored. This color went away after a few days of being out of the salty water, and would have probably last longer if I took more care with it, but it's not the BEST ring choice for someone who gets their hands in a lot of things.

    Read More
    leahbuysstuff December 6, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    couldnt be more pleased great product ewith excellent quality will definatley buy from here again

    Read More
    tlp11 September 20, 2011
  • Small, but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was smaller than expected (not the size- but the diamonds and aquamarine itself) but it was very pretty. Color was a nice clear, clean blue (actually pretty accurate in the picture) and was quite shiny. Most importantly, my girlfriend absolutely loves it and (supposedly) never takes it off. I am happy with the buy, and it wasn't outrageously priced! I typically hate buying jewelry due to the fact that it is often grossly overpriced because the makers of it know they can cash in on peoples emotions/lack of creativity in buying gifts...but overall I think this is a solid purchase- you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    weebee247 March 15, 2011
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited for this ring to arrive and it showed up looking small, dingy and tarnished. There was nothing sparkly or fabulous about it. It looked like something you could have purchased for $10. No exaggeration. Not worth the price. Sending it back.

    Read More
    franm1 March 8, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful! I absolutely LOVE it! It really is prettier than the pictures show! However, even though I used the size chart, it was still too big for my ring finger. I measured a 6.5 and that's what I ordered, but it slipped right off. That said, I'm looking forward to wearing it every day! (on the wrong finger, though)

    Read More
    boarinijm03 February 13, 2011
  • White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Ring

    Aquamarine is such a special gemstone. The color is so unique and pretty, whenever I look at it I love it more and more.

    Read More
    julio6 February 8, 2011
  • 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Ring

    This ring is so cute and pretty. I love the delicate band also, it looks great on my finger.

    Read More
    pilarr February 4, 2011
  • It's a beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    I am over the moon with the beauty of this ring. I just received my package this morning, but expect a lot of comments once I get out and show it off! It is truly perfect! Love how delicate it is and how much it shines! It looks bigger in the picture on the website. However, I wear a size 5.5 ring and found the ring perfect for my rather small (but long) fingers. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this ring.

    Read More
    cinditx December 22, 2010
Sponsored Links