Sale: $186.29

MSRP: $429.00

Save $242.71 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Necklace (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my moms birthday. She absolutely loves it. It is beautiful, classy, and good quality. There is matching earrings and ring on overstock, great gift ideas for the holidays.

    Read More
    Christine H. November 16, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love this aquamarine. Unfortunately, the chain broke after I wore it for a few weeks. I replaced the chain and still love it.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. February 12, 2016
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The chain is thin, but that gives the necklace a more elegant feel. The stone is more pale than I expected from the photos but I'm still pleased with it.

    Read More
    sertaisgood January 6, 2016
  • K H
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and I could not believe the quality!! It's absolutely beautiful and she loves loves loves it!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. April 21, 2015
  • Stunning Aquamarine Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the center stone and diamonds of this piece.The chain is very dainty and fine.I bought this for my daughters' something new for her wedding day.Can't wait until tomorrow to give it to her when we go dress shopping!

    Read More
    trishkaqueen April 3, 2014
  • Wrong one
    Verified Purchase

    Sent wrong stone and does not allow me to return. I ordered aquamarine and received wrong stone.

    Read More
    45slm February 14, 2014
  • Color doesn't match image
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this necklace because the center stone was clear, not light blue. It looked like a CZ, not Aquamarine.

    Read More
    otrahey June 18, 2013
  • Lack of color leaves it just shy of perfect

    I bought this for my wife to give her the day our child was born. The Aquamarine being the birthstone for March. Overall she was thrilled and it's a gorgeous necklace at an amazing price. The pendant is just the right size - not to big, not too small. As with most pieces like this, you'll probably want to switch out from the thin chain, but it will do. My only complaint is that the color of the aquamarine stone is not very blue like the picture. From a distance or first glance, it could be mistaken as a diamond - which wouldn't be a bad thing for most women, but the point was to represent our child's birthstone. Overall it gets high marks and my recommendations, but just shy of perfect being a bit disappointed with the lack of color in the stone.

    Read More
    jg454 March 22, 2013
  • 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. It was not too gawdy, but elegant. The Aquamarine was the stone she wanted, and I could not have bought from a better source. I went to five stores prior to, nobody had it. Great save Overstock!!! It matches her earings well, and she loves it!

    Read More
    marshn June 1, 2012
  • Beautiful....
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter as a Wedding Gift..... Very Bautiful.... A bit of a thin chain, but definitely looks GREAT!!!!

    Read More
    maddiemae07 March 13, 2012
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is beautiful. I was nervous when I ordered it that the pendant would be too big but it is delicate. The stones are very shiny. The aquamarine is very light so don't expect a vibrant blue. The stone looks lighter in the box but the color comes out a little more when it's against skin. I gave this as a gift to my mother and she has received compliments on it every day she has worn it.

    Read More
    marielemke October 25, 2011
  • my wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace as a birthday present for my wife. She absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    aug33 April 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pamela D. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser451847 August 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janice G. June 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shelly S. March 26, 2016
Sponsored Links