Sale: $145.99

Save $36.50 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Halo Earrings (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings for my beautiful daughter! Very nicely packaged. Very nice quality of materials.

    Read More
    Jonandshan January 13, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Clear, and quality gems. Great timing on shipping.

    Read More
    Joseph E. January 7, 2016
  • Color was very light, short post
    Verified Purchase

    Very pale blue, but still beautiful. I was looking for a little more color. The posts are a little on the short side and the backings are not very secure. I did lose one after several months.

    Read More
    Sharon D. November 30, 2015
  • Pretty & good quality but smaller than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings,, but smaller than I had expected and the color was a little lighter. I bought these to go with my Miadora Sterling Silver Sky Blue Topaz Ring. I kept them because they are pretty and do standout. Personally, I wanted them a little bigger.

    Read More
    sunshine1013 November 16, 2015
  • so so
    Verified Purchase

    just wasn't worth the money

    Read More
    Myrna B. August 12, 2015
  • JJ
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, so elegant! And I like the fact that they are Halo aquamarine.

    Read More
    nylover10 May 12, 2015
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was hoping for. I love them

    Read More
    Linda P. April 10, 2015
  • Laurie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no color to these earrings. Look like cheap cubic zirconia. Don't waste your money. Also disappointed that Overstock makes me pay return shipping costs. Not likely to remain a customer.

    Read More
    Laurie H. February 24, 2015
  • Exquisite!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my little sister last Christmas and they were completely gorgeous in every way that I couldn't have expected any better. She was shocked and completely enamored with them once she opened the box. I was extremely pleased with the quality!!

    Read More
    gracex3 March 16, 2014
  • Lovely earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I would have rated these earrings as excellent except for the fact that the aquamarine stones are barely blue. The stones look more like white sapphires.

    Read More
    katy61 January 6, 2014
  • Halo earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The picture really does no capture beautiful these earrings are. My wife has been wearing them every day for a few weeks including to bed and while she runds at the gym. The posts seem sturdy and the backs have not fallen off, very happy with the purchase. Shippg was very fast also.

    Read More
    joehost838 January 6, 2014
  • Earring looked great
    Verified Purchase

    Product was good however had to return item because someone else also purchased a similar gift. Was charged **% of the total charges to return item. So be sure you don't have to return anything.

    Read More
    munchen December 25, 2013
  • Lovely, simple
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, simple, sweet for my daughters first aquas. Love them!

    Read More
    izzysmom1 February 13, 2013
  • M wore these in Skyfall
    Verified Purchase

    When she opened the gift on Christmas morning, her reaction was amazing. A complete surprise she did not expect. Many comments from family and friends. Overstock price on these beautiful earings was less than all others I searched for. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    tobigillis01010 January 4, 2013
  • Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Earr
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality in general,but don't expect these earrings to make you stand out in a crowd. They are the most average pair of stud earrings that I can imagine. However, they are good for everyday wear at the office. So, all in all, it was a fair buy.

    Read More
    ileana2008 August 30, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got these today and I am pleasantly surprised with how pretty these are! They are the perfect size for everyday use, not too big or too small. The aquamarines and diamonds have a lovely sparkle to them. So happy I decided to purchase these!!!

    Read More
    MrsB178 July 23, 2012
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Seem to be good earrings. I got them for my wife for her 1st monther's day being as aquamarine is our son's birthstone. She loves them. I think they are excellent quality. I am very pleased. Only wish that Overstock.com had reasonable shipping rates to Alaska!

    Read More
    mt2ak May 24, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful and I love them. They look perfect with whatever I'm wearing. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to look and feel very feminine!

    Read More
    mollysmom59 May 23, 2012
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely loved these earrings. I loved the picture, I loved them even more in the box when they arrived. I wore them for the first time. I went to work, where I sit at a desk. I did not talk on the telephone, or run a marathon or face high wind. And yet when I got home and took off my jewelry, I've noticed that three of the small diamonds that surround the center stone had fallen out somewhere between sitting at my desk, and walking to and from my car. They're still pretty, and I'll still wear them because no one will be close enough to see that the diamonds aren't there, but it is still frustrating to have spent money on a product and have it not last through even one wear.

    Read More
    mbonnyman March 15, 2012
  • Wonderful - but nedd safety backs
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful. Currently on my second pair due to losing the first down the drain. Literally cried. Fiance bought the second pair. The earring backs these come with are not very secure. Spent $5 on Amazon for a bag of rubber safety earring-backs. Haven't had problems with them coming off since.

    Read More
    juliasuzanne February 9, 2012
Sponsored Links