Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $225.67

Save $333.33 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Accent Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great little ring
    Verified Purchase

    made my wife very happy! Great value!

    Read More
    Tom B. April 4, 2017
  • I gave this ring to a friend for her birthday!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is so pretty! My friend was so excited that she wants to wear it everyday!

    Read More
    Dina A. March 31, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was s little disappointed that the aquamarine was not s deeper blue like the picture. It looks like s bleat stone with no color at all

    Read More
    Carol P. December 30, 2016
  • Stone is as delicate as glass
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring and within 2 months the stone had a crack going across it. I contacted customer service who was wonderful and offered either a refund or replacement. I took the replacement because I really loved this ring. After wearing the replacement for 2 weeks the stone once again became cracked. I am now returning it.

    Read More
    Michelle H. September 24, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a birthday present for my daughter and she fell in love with it.

    Read More
    Jonelle M. C. September 15, 2016
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    The band is way to thin and the stone is like a little line. Not worth for the price.

    Read More
    Viviana U. August 20, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for me for my birthday. I'm not much on diamonds because I think they're too common and I love the color of Aquamarines. This ring is a perfect size...not so big that it looks gawdy and not so small that it looks like a little kids ring. I think the blue shows up beautifully, but depending on the light it may show up a little clearer. My boyfriend is a geologists and thinks that most gems sold as Aquamarine have been tinted to look more blue anyway. I'm very happy with this ring and was glad Overstock had it in a size 4.5 since most of their rings start at size 5 or 6.

    Read More
    Amanda B. June 1, 2016
  • So far so good.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a beautiful light blue, which is exactly what you are looking for in an aquamarine ring. Just a little concerned about the prongs on the top. Like most rings that sit up high, they tend to catch on clothes. Fits great and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    Mary H. April 22, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Has wonderful sparkle. Looks just like picture. Stone is a very light blue. Beautiful, very pleased with purchase. I wear it as my "right hand ring."

    Read More
    Alisa C. April 19, 2016
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    For the price paid, this is a very nice ring. Good quality and service.

    Read More
    pic4242 March 23, 2016
  • Excellent Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of sparkle and top quality. Very light colored aquamarine, but beautiful. Thank you again Miadora. Love the white gold and accent diamonds.

    Read More
    kathymarie February 10, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Fred F. December 26, 2015
  • pretty but
    Verified Purchase

    Ring seems smaller in person, more for dainty hands. Not enough diamond chips surrounding stone, sad to return.

    Read More
    Sarah S. December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautiful. The color is a very pale aquamarine, just as is in the picture. Also, the ring is true to size.

    Read More
    Susan November 21, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is very pretty. The band is thinner than I would have liked.

    Read More
    Laurie B. August 20, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    a lot smaller in real life

    Read More
    Diana B. April 16, 2015
  • Miadora 10K white gold aquamarine ring
    Verified Purchase

    I based this purchase on a previously posted review and am happy with what I received. I intend to give this as a Christmas gift to my teenage daughter and think it will be quite to her liking. I agree with the previous post stating a good quality ring for a younger recipient (high school to early college age)and the price but would look for a different piece for a recipient with a more discriminating taste for jewelry. I would definitely wear it, but I am not one to wear a finer jewelry item. Pretty little ring with a good stone and like the fact that it's gold so can be sized. My rating is actually between good to excellent so 4 1/2 stars

    Read More
    rajherum November 20, 2014
  • not bad
    Verified Purchase

    you get what you pay for. This would be perfect for a younger woman was a gift for my 28 yr old daughter, she is a new attorney just does not quite make the cut. I knew from previous reviews that the color of stone was very pale and it is. March stone is just not a great color gemstone So this ring is pale but the stone is a nice size the metal grade nice. I would recommend but for a younger woman great college age, or gift for high school grad a professional woman not so much. My daughter does wear it. Unless your willing to pay big money your just not going to get perfect.

    Read More
    pitteo February 14, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase! The price was great and shipping was really quick. No problem with this transaction.

    Read More
    angelaand1 April 2, 2013
  • Fantastic 10k white gold diamond aquamarine ring
    Verified Purchase

    quality product, quality service, and a very good tracking system in place, I was getting worried in case it would not arrive in time for the Birthday present, but I was kept at ease with the accurate tracking

    Read More
    daveyg49 August 29, 2012
Sponsored Links