Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $167.87

MSRP: $399.00

Save $231.13 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I needed

    Read More
    younkm1 December 27, 2016
  • Lil Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Brought earrings for me and they were too small. I gave them to my granddaughter and she loves them. Great for tweens.

    Read More
    Selma D. March 17, 2016
  • Sparkly nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings and then I lost them, so I ordered them again. They are nice and light and they sparkle nicely in the light.

    Read More
    pschwa February 8, 2016
  • Margaret
    Verified Purchase

    much smaller than the picture so I was somewhat disappointed!

    Read More
    Margaret P. January 30, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Junk, poorly made, not for everyday wear, lost and found over 3 times.

    Read More
    Jason H. January 27, 2016
  • Simply put...Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about purchasing earrings on line, after all you can't physically see what your getting but from the description and other reviews these earrings are fantastic!..the lever back earrings are exactly what I prefer, with minimal worries if the earring will fall off my ear, the light blue hue to the aquamarine stones are exactly what I was looking for as well..no imitation stone look or feel to these earrings at all..I love them!!

    Read More
    wendy w. December 6, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking, do not wear

    Read More
    LJ T. November 28, 2015
  • BJ66
    Verified Purchase

    I really was pleased with this purchase. Earrings are nice size and very sparkly.

    Read More
    jewelry lover August 30, 2015
  • Pretty Stone
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful earrings. So sad I had to return them. One stone was bigger than the oother. The style, size, color all great. I prob just had a "lemon". I would recommend them. It's worth a shot.

    Read More
    kellyjohn113 June 17, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful online. They were beautiful when I received them as well, except they were crystal clear and not pale blue as in the picture. I returned them for a different pair.

    Read More
    samasmm8 March 31, 2015
  • very pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were certainly beautiful but were much smaller than i expected. I was looking for a pair of earrings for my daughters upcoming wedding. Something new and blue. I returned them and I must say the return procedure was very easy and my money was refunded quickly!

    Read More
    Victoria M. January 3, 2015
  • Average earring
    Verified Purchase

    It is not that big. In addition to that item does not have the same color like on web site. There is no blue on the earring. It does not look like the picture on the web.

    Read More
    andromeda10 June 17, 2014
  • Aquamarine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earrings. Very pleased I ordered them. Has great sparkle and love they dangle. I will enjoy these beautiful earrings!!

    Read More
    beamer53 November 4, 2013
  • Truly beautiful aquamarines!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these earrings! Aquamarines in a plain but elegant setting are very hard to find, but these are perfect. The color is true, they do not look like blue topaz and are not so pale to be colorless. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    budkitty June 22, 2013
  • Dressy aquamarine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are an excellent buy and are lovely aquamire earrings.

    Read More
    66221 January 12, 2013
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to give as a gift, but they're so pretty I'm tempted to keep them for myself!

    Read More
    tee1111 June 14, 2012
  • A+++++++++++
    Verified Purchase

    l love them as they are not too big and not too small ... they are just right :)

    Read More
    bedda317 January 7, 2012
  • aquamarine earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are beautiful if I had wanted a clear colored aquamarine.....

    Read More
    pattjones August 12, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earings, good for dressing up. I don't know if I will wear them casually. Still they seem to be good quality for the price.

    Read More
    vikkio June 25, 2011
  • Love these earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These came in the mail and were beautiful. The picture is true to life. You will love them too. the aquamarine is very clear and beautful with a nice hint of blue and they are the perfect size.

    Read More
    justme0 April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links