Sale: $214.39

MSRP: $549.00

Save $334.61 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and 1/10ct TDW Earrings (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Bright, shiny and colorful.

    Read More
    nancy l. May 14, 2017
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    One of the stones was loose. It rattles a little when I touch it. They are still pretty earrings. The stone is more pale than I expected from the picture though.

    Read More
    sertaisgood January 6, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - just what I was looking for. The center stone is very light blue (almost clear)

    Read More
    cburnis1 May 20, 2014
  • No
    Verified Purchase

    Almost clear stone. Looks more like a fake diamond than an aquarmarine. Sent back....

    Read More
    quge November 28, 2013
  • Barely Blue
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these earrings for my daughter's high school graduation. We both have March birthdays so we have a great deal of aquamarine. She loves the earrings and wears them everyday. I felt the stone was more white than blue so I was on the fence about them. I don't think you can expect more at this price. She's happy so I'm happy.

    Read More
    nellyherman June 20, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer and bigger than I expected. Looks expensive. I have yet to take them off.

    Read More
    svetlana12 November 19, 2012
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I got these earrings to match the ring that I bought from overstock, and they look exactly like the ring! All (the earrings and ring) are gorgeous, and I would definitely recommend. I have expensive taste and these earrings look much more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    screennameforme August 6, 2011
  • Shine nice... Not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good. But some imperfections. If I was at a store I wouldn't have gotten these and traded for a better manufactured pair. But a gift thus whatever. The stones are good metal had some minor tweaks.

    Read More
    adfunkedesign June 20, 2011
  • Earrings

    These earrings have class and if that's what you look for in nice jewelry then look no further because this pair of earrings is the only thing you need

    Read More
    julio6 February 8, 2011
  • Aquamarine

    Aquamarine is my fav gem.... the pic here is not great but in realty the color is much brighter and alive.

    Read More
    terrris February 4, 2011
  • Earrings

    The aquamarine stones on these earrings are much nicer than I expected from the picture. They are have a faint yet beautiful color which I can't get enough of. The diamonds are very nice too. Overall I am impressed with the earrings and with this site.

    Read More
    hunnybuns4 November 29, 2010
  • classiscs!!

    I love the classic look of these earrings. They will never ever go out of style!!!! The addition of diamonds was a nice touch which i appreciated. Oveall very nice quality and great service. this is a great place to shop and find good deals.

    Read More
    jordanna3 November 25, 2010
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    These were not as nice as I thought - they looked like cheap earrings you can buy at a discount retailer - defnitely not worth the price.

    Read More
    mlany November 1, 2010
Sponsored Links