Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $249.47

MSRP: $649.00

Save $399.53 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's pretty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice ring, but in the end I really wanted something darker but that has to do with my taste. I wish Pisces birthstone was darker.

    Read More
    surley March 3, 2017
  • Early Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. The blue is light enough that it goes with everything and will be an everyday wear. It really compliments my white gold princess cut diamond wedding ring. I almost went with blue topaz, but I'm so glad I chose aquamarine. Like another reviewer stated, you can see the blue color. Its all about preference. The price was about $*** cheaper than *****. You can't go wrong to have something real and beautiful at a great price.

    Read More
    Shannon F. December 11, 2015
  • so-so
    Verified Purchase

    The aquamarines are almost colorless so the ring is nothing special. Pairing it with something else might help.

    Read More
    Bruce W. February 28, 2015
  • Blue stones are almost white
    Verified Purchase

    Although I would recommend this I would let the friend know that the aquamarine stones are very light and almost clear so they kind of disappear on the ring. I did not receive any earrings.

    Read More
    cboyle October 17, 2014
  • Ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, the style and size is perfect for what I was looking for. The color does not show up as blue as it does in the picture.

    Read More
    kas783 April 17, 2014
  • Beautiful ring but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I don't necessarily want to write a bad review even though I did send the ring back. I think this ring is beautiful but would have been happy to keep it if the stones had more color to them and the band was a little thicker (I am hard on rings). I just felt that I was not 100% in love with this ring so why keep it, this just confirm I am very picky and need to see jewelry in person not in a picture to be sure it is what I want!!

    Read More
    naughtyjen April 9, 2013
  • Stones were WAY SMALLER THAN EXPECTED.
    Verified Purchase

    I really was expecting to love this ring, but I was honestly very disappointed. The stones were really small. I mean, SMALL. but if that's what you want, then go for it. But I wanted this ring to POP on the finger, and it just didn't do it for me. I was planning on giving this to my girlfriend, but I decided not to and went with another ring instead. The ring pictured is really close up and magnified so the stones looks way bigger than they actually are. You have been warned. :)

    Read More
    socalsd88 March 27, 2013
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy. I was very disappointed the ring. It was nothing like it was supposed to be. When you wear the ring you can not see the stones.

    Read More
    putnam2007 March 21, 2013
  • Not as good as all the ratings
    Verified Purchase

    There was a very faint blue tint to the stone, nothing like one would want from an aquamarine. The rhodium plating is also wearing off after slightly over a year, and I'm having an allergic reaction to the nickel. Do yourself a favor, and buy a higher quality ring.

    Read More
    twocuphabit December 11, 2012
  • Liked it a lot
    Verified Purchase

    It was a tiny bit smaller in the band size and weight than I thought it would be but I think that was my fault. I had a little bit wider ring in mind but the picture is very accurate. It's a very delicate ring but I love it. Marge

    Read More
    marge44 July 31, 2012
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has nothing to do with the way it look in the picture the actual product look like a $0.25 machine toy I was so desapointed :(

    Read More
    resui April 4, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this ring. It is very good quality. I am extremely happy with it. Eventhough I did have to have it resized as it was slightly too big...but thats okay. The color of the aquamarines are light blue..you CAN tell they are blue which is nice. The diamonds are set nice and tight in the channel setting. Very sparkly and pretty.

    Read More
    lifeishortbehappy March 14, 2012
  • Stones were much smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful, however, the stones were much smaller than anticipated. I sent the ring back. It is a very dainty looking ring, and beautiful if that is the look you are going for.

    Read More
    01alaska February 21, 2012
  • Beautiful, inexpensive ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for my upcoming 30th birthday, as I've always wanted a nice, aquamarine, white gold ring. I am very happy with my purchase. The aquamarines are light in color in artificial light, but really show their blues in the sun, which is pretty cool. The ring really sparkles and the princess cut is done well, in my opinion. The diamonds are small and okay but of course, they're not the greatest alure in this set anyway. I find myself admiring this ring quite often. If you're thinking about purchasing, I say go for it. I can't imagine any woman wouldn't treasure it.

    Read More
    faithfultome December 20, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeding expectations! Very nice ring for the money.

    Read More
    bakerstmuse December 14, 2011
  • The ring was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring due to the nature of the setting..it was exactly what i was looking for and the quality and detail was perfect..even though i accidently got the wrong size, she still liked it and we got it sized at our local jewelers. The stones are very light but as different rays of light hit the stones, they change their tone and hune from being light to being almost true aquamarine. All in all, it is a very quality ring.

    Read More
    jsperry November 11, 2011
  • She loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring for my lady and she adores it. She really likes the light to clear color of the aquamarine gems. They do appear to be almost clear with just that hint of a blue. Very happy with this selection.

    Read More
    pinkyfore October 9, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    For a first time user I'm impressed. The Ring was perect. Delivery was fast. It was easy to use your site. I will look here first before buying anywhere else.

    Read More
    coralt88 October 6, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was beautiful and fit perfectly. The blue is so light it looks almost clear in certain lights but my girlfriend really likes it. I would definitely recommend this to a friend trying to buy a nice ring that doesn't break the bank.

    Read More
    chas86 September 28, 2011
  • PERFECT!!!

    I received this ring as a gift. This is the perfect ring! It's beautiful! The stones are light blue. They look aquamarine most of the time. In the right light, they look somewhat like diamonds. I get a lot of compliments on this ring!

    Read More
    samnbb July 27, 2011
Sponsored Links