Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $111.37

MSRP: $369.00

Save $257.63 (70%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Amethyst and Diamond Heart Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very classy ring. The amethyst is set perfectly so it doesn't snag on anything; same goes for small diafffmonds on each *John. I love that it's elegant, yet b44 John\

    Read More
    jaden65 January 3, 2017
  • David Loupe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this little ring as a present for my granddaughter upon her graduating from high school. Amethyst is her birth stone and the heart shape and small size was perfect for her. It's nicely made and she loves it. Another plus for grandpa.

    Read More
    epuol February 25, 2016
  • Auntie claus
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ring for m wonderful niece! Worth every penny!

    Read More
    Linda B. February 15, 2016
  • Wanda
    Verified Purchase

    It's just stunning!!!!! True to size and I get so many compliments about it too!!

    Read More
    Wanda A. January 20, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my niece for her birthday. It's her birthstone. The stone is a decent size and fits will with the petite band. The purple color of the stone is quite appealing. You can barely see the diamond chips on either side of the heart, but if the light hits it just right, you have that diamond flash. My niece was overjoyed with my choice as was I. Yes, I would recommend this ring.

    Read More
    agoldstein May 6, 2015
  • Loved it but gem came off in a week :-(
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this ring a week ago and I loved it. Then today the Gem came off when. It needs more than three tiny prongs to secure it tightly. Unfortunately now I'm returning it.

    Read More
    Lucero m. January 25, 2015
  • was a little bit bigger than i thought
    Verified Purchase

    The heart was bigger than i had expected but it is still a pretty ring

    Read More
    Rachel A. December 17, 2014
  • Review of ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a ring like this for years for my daughter. She had a similar ring and lost it the day my Mother was buried. I wanted this to be very special. The ring was gorgeous except for the color. I am afraid it will fade. I thought it would be a darker stone. But overall, she was happy and so then am I.

    Read More
    gladysnelson September 8, 2012
  • Very pretty ring, Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just what I was looking for. The price was right, look is awesome, and my girlfriend loves it. What more could you want? Also was delivered in a very reasonable amount of time!

    Read More
    bsx2c21 July 4, 2012
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This again was a little present for my wife. She likes little trinkets. She liked this one too.

    Read More
    ajavarbuch May 29, 2012
  • 10k White Gold Amethyst and Diamond Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as a present from my husband for our 5th anniversary. I liked it even though the stone was a little big it was pretty. No more than two weeks after I got it it fell apart. I feel it was cheeply made and I was so embarrased to say that I had to return it because it was cheep.

    Read More
    briabby September 24, 2011
  • GIrlfriend was Shock
    Verified Purchase

    My GF didn't know i was getting her a ring and when she saw the ring she was speechless. for the cost of the ring and the shine of the amethyst It was perfect.

    Read More
    ravensheart June 3, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring. It looks exactly like the picture! Overstock got it to me way before the delivery date estimated! I wear it all day everyday. I would recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    dani101 October 7, 2010
  • Nice for Young Girl
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the wrong size at first - kudos to Overstock for EASY, FAST return. The ring was a present for my teenage son's girlfriend - great gift for ta 16 yr old.

    Read More
    mb67 March 25, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend loved this item and it was a great match to the heart shaped amethyst earrings avalable elsewhere on the site (should have been listed as a suggested add on somewhere as they go beautiful together)! Whole buying experience, including the shipping, was awesome... In fact, if I had to pick a single bad point abbout it, it would be the fact that it didn't come with any kind of ring box, just a small Overstock logo'ed pouch; but this is a minor point. I got creative and purchased a small travel jewelry bos to put both items in - which doubled as another gift! I can see purchasing more jewelry from Overstock.com based on the purchase. The ring is gorgeous and I'm sure any woman would be happy to receive it as a gift.

    Read More
    westofeast January 14, 2010
  • lovemyring

    My boyfriend gave me this as a promise ring. I think it's gorgeous. However, a big reason why he chose this specifc ring was the depth of the color, and my ring is not anywhere close to the shade of purple in the picture. It's more of a lilac. I do highly recomend this ring though :).

    Read More
    missmartinez December 25, 2009
  • Amethyst Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 12-year-old daughter's birthday, and she loved it. It's even prettier than in the photos--the amethyst is a nice, deep purple color and setting seems nice and sturdy. This is a great value!

    Read More
    lloydsmom March 5, 2009
  • One Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Amethyst ring for my wife for Valentine's day--actually, my teen son located it on the Website and we BOTH gave it to my wife ( a team effort!). It is actually as pictured and is of good quality. The workmanship is excellent and my wife couldn't be happier with it, as it is her birthstone and favorite color. It arrived in plenty of time and everyone was pleasantly surprised! Thank You!

    Read More
    bttmc March 5, 2009
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my 17 year old niece I thought it was appropriate for her age. When it came in I thought wow this is gorgeous, I could and would wear it my self. I sent it off to her for her birthday and she absolutely loves it, so does my sister (her mom) she want's one for her self. Would recommend it for anyone, any age. Beautiful ring.

    Read More
    ugomarn February 22, 2009
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance gave me this as an engagement ring. I lost it like 3 days later and ended up buying the same ring all over again because I loved it that much! It's very simple which is what I like about it so much and of course it has my favorite stone in it too! It's a great ring!

    Read More
    mander87 February 7, 2009
Sponsored Links