Today: $113.99

MSRP: $569.00

Save $455.01 (80%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Amethyst and 1/10ct TDW Diamond Ring (G-H, I2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The picture of this ring does not it justice. It is a beautiful ring and the amethyst is a dark purple. It was a gift for my daughters birthday. She loved it!

    Read More
    herkin June 21, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made, looks very large on the hand and a pretty purple color.

    Read More
    hilaryevansberry November 20, 2016
  • Short term beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring from the moment I saw it on Overstock. I purchased it as a birthday gift to myself in the end ofJuly. It arrived in time a week before my birthday. On August 5th the gem fell out. I was so disappointed. Miadora has a wonderful selection and good reviews. Unfortunately I didn't think of insurance for it.

    Read More
    Rosemary C. August 8, 2016
  • dress up
    Verified Purchase

    You can wear this ring daily or for special occasions. very beautiful!

    Read More
    Anna Sandberg July 17, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring! It is beautiful! The picture on the website is very nice but in person this ring is so much prettier. The size of the ring is perfect. I'm very happy with this purchase and the price was amazing.

    Read More
    Fsuvols January 10, 2015
  • STONE FELL OUT AFTER 20 DAYS...somewhere...
    Verified Purchase

    I had this beautiful ring, and I mean really beautiful BUT, the Amethyst fell out sometime during the day today and I have no idea where. I've only had the ring 20 days. They should've inspected for quality control. As I look at the setting, there is no way those prongs would've held a stone that large for too long. VERY DISAPPOINTED and I hope they replace or refund in full. UNACCEPTABLE quality control.

    Read More
    jackson88 July 23, 2013
  • Miadora Amethyst and diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the ring very much, but the ring was for my teenage daughter. She didn't like the ring because she said the stone was too dark for her liking. She also thought the ring was too plain as the diamonds were only around the amethyst stone and not the sides. I did agree with her when she said the band was a little thin. We ended up returning the ring. Overstock made it very easy for us to return the ring.

    Read More
    blessings4 March 26, 2013
  • great amethyst ring

    The way the sonte is cut makes it so much shine it is captivating. Really such a beautiful ring that I know some are jealous of it!

    Read More
    nascardebra November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links