Sale: $215.54

MSRP: $449.00

Save $233.46 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold Amethyst, Tanzanite and Diamond-accented Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. It is little smaller than expected but it was good.

    Read More
    Fahad J. January 29, 2017
  • Beware with lack of info
    Verified Purchase

    Charm is what i expected, i see why there wasn't any info on necklace, it was very dinky and cheap

    Read More
    Bill C. December 28, 2016
  • Missing the wow factor
    Verified Purchase

    Its very cute. The blue (Tanz) is almost clear and it just doesn't sparkle like I had hoped. It was a birthday gift so I can't send back. For the price it's just OK. Customer service over there is top notch though. Really great people.

    Read More
    Justin R. November 3, 2016
  • Excellent!!
    Verified Purchase

    It looked even better in person. The chain is a little thin but it looks like it is floating when my wife wears it. I am very pleased as always with Miadora Jewerly. My third purchase from them and they never disappoint.

    Read More
    fignewport March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful pendant
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our daughter's 21st birthday and it was even more lovely in person. The chain is thin and we just changed that but for this price and the size it is well worth it.

    Read More
    sophiac February 27, 2016
  • Pros outweigh the cons with this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The gem is very detailed and beautiful. There are only two complaints. One, the chain is dainty which causes the gem to twist around and two, the tanzanite stones are not held very tightly by their prongs. I was brushing the jewelry to clean when one of the tanzanite stones fell out. I don't believe I brushed too hard, but it may be due to my inexperience cleaning jewelry that this occurred. Even with the complaints, I feel that this is a good buy and my wife enjoys it very much even with the single missing tanzanite stone which you don't even know it's missing until you make a closer inspection upon it.

    Read More
    Ehar November 26, 2015
  • Dazzling
    Verified Purchase

    An exquisite piece of jewelry at a great price.

    Read More
    Michael P. June 27, 2015
  • The color is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is so pretty. I absolutely love the color!

    Read More
    Christeen May 20, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    pendant perfect, but chain too thin i had to buy another one to present this necklace

    Read More
    Bridgett February 3, 2015
  • necklace overview
    Verified Purchase

    This product was exactly as expected. After an initial problem the customer service was excellent and I couldn't have been more satisfied.

    Read More
    joeres April 22, 2014
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a Valentines Day gift. The recipient was very pleased.

    Read More
    morick March 17, 2012
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with the necklace, I was expecting the stone to be an inch but it was much smaller.

    Read More
    carms48 March 15, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was too thin and too short and yhe colot of the heart was way too light

    Read More
    gogginm September 27, 2011
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. The amethyst is kind of light in color, but the size is great. The chain is cheap and really thin. I will replace, as I am worried it could break easily. Also, the pendant flips upside down a lot on this chain. Overall, I'm thrilled with this. I love the color and I love the size of the pendant. Cute.

    Read More
    pamela222 April 22, 2011
  • Bridesmaid gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a bridesmaid gift , and was very pleased to see it was a the same size represented in th eonline photo. The stones are very pretty and good quality . I know she will love it !

    Read More
    miss05 April 22, 2011
  • wonders for blue eyes!!!!

    this necklace works WONDERS for blue-eyed girls!!! i bought it for myself, and have not stopped getting compliments on it. the diamonds are absolutely gorgeous, and the whole piece is extremely elegant. The smaller jewels around the bigger diamonds are the perfect accent, and you cannot go wrong with a color like this. loved it loved it loved it.

    Read More
    amyz123 March 18, 2011
  • Necklace

    This necklace is full of colors and charm. It has brightened up and given life to many of my outfits and I simply love it.

    Read More
    tumbellina February 8, 2011
  • Amethyst, Tanzanite and Diamond-accented Necklace

    This pendant is as jewel encrusted as anything I've ever seen. The colors are so vivid and amazing that I fell in love right away.

    Read More
    zestytime February 4, 2011
  • Buyers beware
    Verified Purchase

    I was very generous with my rating but buyers beware. The necklace i received with this pendant was sterling silver. The pendant itself was white gold but the necklace was sterling silver as it clear had 9.25 printer on the clasp. They scammed me so dont let them scam you.

    Read More
    phillyfan202123 January 3, 2011
  • Tanzanite and Diamond-accented Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace arrived on time and was exactly what I expexted.

    Read More
    mrscienceinaction December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links