Today: $948.99

MSRP: $2,369.00

Save $1,420.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 4 3/4ct TDW Black Halo Diamond Ring (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Inspect the RING!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been stalking this ring for a few years now and was extremely excited they were back in stock. Upon opening the box, I took the advice of some of the others and carefully inspected the ring. Below one of the prongs was a diamond missing. I checked the ring box and no diamond. I tried it on and it went back into the box. A call to Overstock.com customer service was made and the other ring they had in stock went on hold for me. I had to pay for the return shipping up front, but as soon as I walked out of the shipping store, I took a picture of the receipt and the box and emailed it right away to Overstock.com for a refund on the shipping. I've sent in an inquiry for the replacement ring since I haven't heard anything since the initial call from Overstock. Hopefully the replacement isn't missing a diamond. *fingers crossed* But overall, the ring is a show stopper.

    Read More
    missdkim December 16, 2013
  • Black Diamond Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been in love with this style ring for some time. This is definately a beautiful ring. I will caution that is sits pretty high, so be careful. Overall worth every penny spent.

    Read More
    elocin84 March 28, 2012
  • Flawed diamond but kept it anyhow.....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this ring sooo bad but it was out of stock. After months, I finally got an email that one was back in stock. Well, it was probably returned by someone else b/c of the flawed diamond. I still love it so I'm keeping it. I've recieved many compliments on the setting. I have to point out the flaw for someone to notice....since it is a black diamond, it isn't very noticeable except to me. Still stunning...makes me feel like a rich women:)

    Read More
    leyna08 March 22, 2012
  • Angry Anxiousness
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could write a review like all of the happy people before me have but I can't. I wish I had a beautiful 4 1/2 ct black diamond on my finger but I don't. That is thanks to Overstock.com and the postal service. Just a word of advice, don't pay for express shipping because you won't get it. I paid for 3-5 day express shipping and I today is day 7, it isn't expected until tomorrow which will be day 8. I can't begin to explain how annoyed, angry, upset and anxious I am. I am very dissatisfied with this order and I don't know if I will ever order from Overstock again. If I do I certainly won't pay for express shipping.

    Read More
    hannah1115 October 10, 2011
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for myself and was pleased with it. Of course, at this price, you won't get a diamond THIS size that is perfect. If you look closely, you see some inclusions in the diamond, but that doesn't bother me. They are more noticeable in sunlight, but even those inclusions are beautiful in this ring. Regardless of it's imperfections, it is a gorgeous ring. Like, it's beautiful. Personally, I think the cut is very nice; it sparkles at every angle. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    cdl088 September 20, 2011
  • I Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring! And what can I say other than its great especially for the price. The black diamond did have a scratch on it and some white snowy imperfections in the stone, but u have to look pretty close to see it. I knew to expect some imperfections due to it being a black diamond they are not perfect diamonds, so I would advise to do some reading on black diamonds. The white diamonds are small but set the ring off amazingly. The band is thin in width but not thin in thickness. It’s makes the ring look very classy. It does sparkle! I’m personally in love with my ring. And it’s just like Carries ring from Sex and the City and that’s what I wanted. I’m a huge fan. Again loved the price for what you get!

    Read More
    satc2 September 6, 2011
  • 5 stars

    I bought this as a birthday present for my girlfriend and she couldn't be happier. its really nice & fit perfectly. Beautiful.

    Read More
    brandonallstar June 21, 2011
  • Overjoyed with this wonderful ring :)
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely thrilled with my ring. It is incredible and when I opened the box and saw the ring it literally took my breath away. It is delicate and stunningly beautiful. I bought it as a gift to myself and I could not be happier or more delighted with it as it makes me feel wonderful just seeing it on my finger :) It is hard to believe that I got something so amazing at this price.

    Read More
    alessi108 June 16, 2011
  • awesome baby!

    I was very excited to receive this ring in the mail. It was all of what I expected. It's very beautiful and it sparkles a lot like a really expensive ring! If you're looking for a ring that looks AMAZING but don't want to spend a lot of $$$ to get one then I say buy this ring!

    Read More
    tammysay June 15, 2011
  • LOVE THIS RING!!! OMG

    I must have looked at every black diamond ring on this site and finally decided to get this one . I love the detail on the sides and all around. I really am so happy with it and trust me, you will get tons of compliments wearing this baby!!!!

    Read More
    samwsweetie June 10, 2011
  • Very pretty!!!

    I received the ring today and must say how pleased I am to have ordered this item. The stone and the band are the perfect size and a great value. What sparkle!

    Read More
    maryaaya June 2, 2011
  • BLACK DIAMOND
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamond is a poor quality diamond. You can see obvious chips and scratch marks on the diamond. The band itself is nice and thin, not as wide as the photo makes it appear. The diamonds on the side and around the black diamond are very small. I was really excited for to get the ring and really disappointed to have to send it back. I do have to add that overstock does have great customer service and made it easy for me to return the ring.

    Read More
    lorne1 May 15, 2011
  • bad stone
    Verified Purchase

    this ring looks fake. its too big. the diamond was very poor quality and chipped. the band is really nice and the diamonds go up the prongs. maybe i just got a bad stone.

    Read More
    syver March 26, 2011
  • Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered I didn't realize that the ring is so much like the one Big bought Carrie from Sex & the City. It's beautiful. Very thin band and the stone sits really really high. But I love it.

    Read More
    barginshopper313 March 1, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The 4 3/4 black diamond ring I received for my birthday was lovely. The setting and band are delicate and contain beautiful diamonds; the large, black center stone is unique and dramatic. I was thrilled with the ring, and would recommend it to anyone who wants an impressive ring for a reasonable price.

    Read More
    teresa26 December 8, 2010
  • Sex and the City 2

    This is almost how Carrie Bradshaw's wedding ring that was given by Mr. Big... The Original one is a 5 Carat Black Diamond surrounded by 72 small white diamonds in White Gold setting... Costs a whooping $10,000 and this is just a tenth of the fraction of what you should pay for if you would get it from Itay Malkin the designer of the Sex and the City 2 ring... so half a carat less of black diamond and 2 small white diamonds, you're almost like Sarah Jessica Parker...

    Read More
    roseflores November 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jason h. November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links