Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $138.97

MSRP: $279.00

Save $140.03 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 4-1/10ct Created Ruby Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • jewelery
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings, very good value. Would recommended

    Read More
    nertbald December 12, 2014
  • fuscia stone, not ruby red.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in stone color, but the cut and clarity are very good. nicely matched. High quality metal, good clasps.

    Read More
    bigislandgirl July 2, 2012
  • The earrings are great she wears them all the time
    Verified Purchase

    very good quality product I will go back for the ring next

    Read More
    jimsteg May 19, 2012
  • Beautiful and Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous stones, beautiful wine color, very classy look. Gave the as a gift to MIL and she really likes them! Can wear them everyday, or for special occasions.

    Read More
    mfromo89 December 28, 2011
  • Live but don't love
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but don't love them. I purchased them for a gift, but decided they weren't as nice as I'd wanted. You can tell the stones are not real and they are much smaller than I had anticipated. I will probably wear them on occasion but ended getting a different gift.

    Read More
    wrknmama August 5, 2011
  • perfect!

    I had a fancy event to attend and decided to purchase these to go with the outfit. I got SO many compliments the night of and just have found myself wearing them all the time since! The ruby with the white gold is absolutely stunning, and the length of the earrings are perfect. Really great price for what they are!!!!

    Read More
    michelle712 March 18, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my mother for Christmas. She put them on immediately after opening and wore them all day. They were more pink than red, but the style and size make for a clean, sophisticated look.

    Read More
    chrishk January 7, 2011
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I saw these earrings online at ***** for double the price, so i was a little leery . When I got them they were just like the picture and a very nice size, they also got here in about 5 days. I would definitely order from here again. I have been wearing the earrings for about 2 weeks now and they are beautiful, you can wear them to dress something up or for everyday. I really love these earrings

    Read More
    okey426 September 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Johanna P. July 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Isabella H. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links