| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $453.99

MSRP: $1,107.00

Save $653.01 (59%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 3/5ct TDW Black and White Princess-Cut Diamond Square Halo Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A little sugar for the sweet one in my life
    Verified Purchase

    She really loves this ring. I wasn't sure when I purchased it,wasn't a fan of black Diamond. But it really stood out on her.thanks overstock.

    Read More
    Oliver J. October 22, 2016
  • Absolutely stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancee and I picked this out for my wedding ring and it's absolutely gorgeous! It shipped within three days and arrived within the week. The color is absolutely stunning and the cut is perfect. Would purchase again! Definitely a unique piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser559636 September 15, 2016
  • Perfect wedding ring for me
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was absolutely perfect for me! I'm not a big jewelry wearer and I tend to be a little careless at times so I wanted a ring that was not super bulky and that was inexpensive enough that if by chance I did misplace it my husband would not go bonkers! I've been married 6 months now and I get compliments all the time on my ring! If you are considering this ring I say go for it!

    Read More
    Leandrea P. August 16, 2016
  • Wedding band and ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a beautiful. It is recommended to purchase the ring and band together to avoid variation in color between both pieces. If purchased separately with an extinsive amount of time between receding both pieces, you can simply clean the item that was received first.

    Read More
    Avery L. May 18, 2016
  • Gayle K
    Verified Purchase

    elegant - have had numerous compliments on its unique appearance.

    Read More
    Gayle K. January 20, 2016
  • for my girl
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I thought. It is pretty though.

    Read More
    Robert S. January 15, 2016
  • Nice black diamond
    Verified Purchase

    The style I like but not too wedding ish as I wanted it for everyday use and I seem to lean toward diamonds so I thought this would work. It is very pretty and I am very pleased with it and the quality miadora is my favorite for jewelry as I love the more vintage style

    Read More
    texasgirl0614 September 8, 2015
  • Love this Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful ring. i love this ring. happy fiancée

    Read More
    Oyepeju O. May 8, 2015
  • Billie S.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it!! Many compliments and so dainty!

    Read More
    BILLIE S. March 15, 2015
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife and it's as pictured. Highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    Brent R. February 10, 2015
  • Very dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring while is very beautiful, it is very tiny and dainty. Hard to get the true perspective in the pic. The black diamond does look a bit greyish, almost like marcasite but i do believe that is from the flat cut on the top. The white diamonds are beautiful again very tiny (about the head of a pin) they are almost colorless( a good thing in diamonds) with some great sparkle and fire. But besides the size, I love the ring and know I will enjoy wearing it for a long tie to come!

    Read More
    kiraw August 29, 2014
  • Amazing. . Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring as an engagement ring. I seen many ring but this one was THE ONE. It caught my eye in an instant and set my heart on it. When my fiancé place the ring on my finger I couldn't believe how beautiful it was. It was as described. I love the black diamond, it matches my fiancés rocker personality and I wanted something that would really make us one and this ring did that. I couldn't be any happier. I get so many compliments about my ring all the time. Amazing piece of jewlery.

    Read More
    mrszmazz018 July 26, 2014
  • beautiful, but not as expected

    I do absolutely love the way this ring looks, but I couldn't help but be a little disappointed with it. The profile of the center stone is very high, and those prongs are sharp! I've also only had it for a month and a half and the prongs are already pretty badly tarnished. The band is also practically hollow. I knew there were grooves, but I didn't quite realize how deep they were. All that said, most of those things are easily fixed by a jeweler. If possible, I'm going to have the stone lowered so it isn't constantly snagging on clothing, and have some additional gold set into the grooves to give it a little more substance. All those things aside, the ring is absolutely beautiful. The white diamonds are of a much higher quality that I had expected, and it's clear that much care was taken when they were being set. Nothing is out of place or crooked, and the metalwork between the stones really make it special. The black diamond has it's own kind of sparkle and is practically reflective. The size is perfect for a delicate hand, but I think the width of the stones would be too small for a larger finger. Even with the lack of metal issue, I wish Miadora had a matching band available for purchase as well. Not sure what I'm going to do for a wedding band!

    Read More
    darvulya June 22, 2014
  • Beautiful design, but not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the ring is fair. I bought two of this ring, and one had a spot over the black diamond that just ruined the look. Also the small diamonds surrounding the center stone barely had any sparkle. The purchase price was low, so I can't say I am surprised at the quality of the stones, but I was expecting more since other reviews were favorable. The design and style of the ring are beautiful. I think if the ring had better stones I would have kept it and I would have certainly paid more to get better quality. I think this ring would make a nice gift for a special occasion, but I would not recommend it as engagement ring.

    Read More
    spwsocal March 12, 2014
  • Love!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted something unique for my wedding ring, especially since my husbands ring was tungsten with a black band. Nervous about a black stone really. But found this ring with the antique setting and it spoke to! Had it for a year and a prong has chipped and the side had lost some color, but I get compliments every day and can't imagine anything else on my finger!

    Read More
    britkilmer December 5, 2013
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

    I just received this today. I ordered it last week and it got here in no time!! Supper fast shipping!! OK now on to the ring! I LOVE THIS RING!! I'm not supper girly so I was very worried what type of ring to get but once I watched the video I had to have this ring!! Its beyond my expectation. I love the color black and had no idea there was even a black diamond. I LOVE THIS RING !!! (LOL) It fits perfect its not too big but its not too small I've already had a few complements. It shines perfect too !! The black is a nice strong black color that's a plus!! The diamonds are lined perfect and shine great!! I will only get my rings from here now!! The fast shipping and awesome costumer service and the RING has me hooked on Overstock!! I will be recommending overstock from now on!! You will not be disopointed with this ring!!!!

    Read More
    jackierobbins November 9, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my ring! I have only had it a few weeks but it's a great ring so far… I get a lot of compliments on it especially on how unique the black diamond Is. My only concern is finding a wedding band to go with it... it doesn't sit flush against my finger so I'm thinking there with have to be a gap but I'm sure it will still look great! If anyone has got a band with theirs I would love to see it!

    Read More
    vness1987 April 24, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this ring as an engament ring. I love it, and have had so many compliments on it. it sparkles and the color is beautiful. I wear it all the time and dont take it off. Love it!!

    Read More
    lorijam January 21, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is breath taking...It catches the light at every angle and just sparkles!! I am one happy newly engaged gal!!! You won't be disappointed if you like it in the picture and its perfect for tiny hands and fingers like my own :)

    Read More
    melagain November 29, 2012
  • Even better looking in person!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to buy an engagement ring online, but once this was delivered I was shocked how much better it looks in real life. One thing that I misunderstood was the fact that there are no actual diamonds on the band. They are little bumps that look like diamonds, but the only actual diamonds are around the center black diamond. All in all it's extremely shiny and polished, the center black diamond is even a bit larger than I had expected in person. One drawback is the ring doesn't come with documentation, a case or a box, except for an Overstock brand cheap cardboard box. Other than that I couldn't be happier... hopefully it holds up over time.

    Read More
    tallen801 November 22, 2012
Sponsored Links