Today $1,054.99

MSRP: $2,387.00

Save $1,332.01 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 2ct TDW Black and White Diamond 3-stone Engagement Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL DETAILS!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THE PEEK-A-BOO STONES ON THE NORTH AND SOUTH SIDES OF THE RING UNDERNEATH THE CENTER STONE. THE DIAMONDS ON THE BAND ARE EXQUISITE AND ALTHOUGH I WOULD OF PAID MORE TO HAVE 3 LARGER STONES ON THE BAND IT IS VERY ANTIQUE LOOKING AND I LOVE IT. I WILL NEVER REGRET PURCHASING THIS RING AND I KNOW THIS WILL BE A FAMILY HERITAGE PIECE OF JEWELRY FOR GENERATIONS...

    Read More
    CHERYL M. June 2, 2016
  • Was not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    all the stones were loose and the big one fell out Luckily I found the larger one. was not thrilled

    Read More
    Amanda O. April 24, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Vintage style, 40th wedding anniversary gift, love it!

    Read More
    Joanne M. November 5, 2015
  • Piece of garbage
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance has been wearing this ring for a year now and we have already had to get one of the small diamonds replace and the large center diamond reattached. That was only 5 months after purchasing it. Now, 7 months later I'm having to get the same side diamond replaced a second time. Don't buy this ring. its cheap and ******.

    Read More
    zachary w. September 23, 2015
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring. Wears well.

    Read More
    DeVonne T. May 12, 2015
  • Love this as engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancé and I wanted something unique and I have been in love with black diamonds for a while. This was a perfect engagement ring for me, as I am not traditional at all, it's about the meaning behind the ring. To us it is even more impressive in person! I love it! And I was so surprised!

    Read More
    angela g. March 25, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, when I gave it to my wife she broke down in tears cause of how beautiful it was.

    Read More
    johngiv08 March 26, 2013
  • Dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There's no question that the style of this ring is beautiful. The image shows a beautiful piece and It's vintage styling is spot-on. HOWEVER - If the ring I received was more like the picture, I would've been exceptionally happy with this purchase. Sadly, the center diamond on this ring had LARGE, visable flaws. It was almost as though the surface of the diamond was covered in scratches. When held up to the sun, the flaws were throughout the diamond making the diamond appear cloudy. To say that this purchase was a dissappointment is an understatement.

    Read More
    cad304 February 13, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I proposed with this ring and she loved very much, has a nice unique feel to it. She keeps getting compliments on it...great product!

    Read More
    mrgonzalez December 10, 2012
  • IN LOVE with this ring!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance got me this ring as my engagement ring. I absolutely loooooooooove it. It sparkles in the light and i get numerous compliments on it. The black diamonds are gorgeous. It is big, but not obnoxious looking. Its just right! :)

    Read More
    kaylab92 November 20, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance got this ring for my engagement ring and it is just great. It's the perfect size for my hand, not bulky at all. It's such a gorgeous ring.

    Read More
    pippinpops March 25, 2012
  • Amazing

    I got this ring for my girlfriend for her birthday. She loved it. She's always showing off her ring. Thanks OS!

    Read More
    timmy66 January 25, 2012
  • It looks a little fake not as bright as you would
    Verified Purchase

    I like it if it would of came just how it looks like in the picture I would love but it's not:(

    Read More
    senomira12 December 20, 2011
  • Ring came in sooner than the shipping date.
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping. Ring looked great. My wife wears a size 7 but the ring is kind of loose on her finger. But overall very happy with it. She gets nonstop compliments on it. Its a real eye catcher.

    Read More
    willowgun98 November 2, 2011
  • my castle of diamonds

    this ring my bf got me as an engagement ring is absolutely gorgeous! i love it very much. it looks wonderful on my petite hand, large but not obnoxious looking. it actually looks kinda like a castle of diamonds! love the high sparkle of every one of the 41 diamonds it has! the size came perfectly fit to my petite finger as well. i highly recommend this ring or something similar for that non traditional bride!

    Read More
    amberlynn13 August 3, 2011