Sale: $107.59

MSRP: $289.00

Save $181.41 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 2 3/4ct TGW Amethyst and Diamond Accent Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    it was a gift and person like it

    Read More
    happyshopper04 February 7, 2017
  • Great necklace at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous and I get tons of compliments on it! Small and subtle enough to wear daily or stand out with a simple dress.

    Read More
    sullymonster May 17, 2016
  • Miadora Amethyst
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace chain is too short.

    Read More
    OstkUser91842 March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a nice addition to my jewelry collection. The actual necklace is a bit cheap (must be replaced with something sturdier). Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Erica D. March 7, 2016
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring about six months earlier loved it so much I bought the pendent. The chain is very delicate so I put it on another chain. Other than that I am very happy with the Amethyst pendent. The color is just like the picture with excellent quality.

    Read More
    JLC_4747 February 28, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I wear it almost every day the chain is just long enough to show it off and not get lost in your neck line of shirts

    Read More
    Leslie F. January 11, 2016
  • 10 WG Amethyst and Diamond Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It's very dainty and delicate.

    Read More
    JoAnne M. December 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The chain that comes with this isn't long enough to show off this stone. Otherwise it is a beautiful piece of jewelery.

    Read More
    recklesnh March 3, 2014
  • NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this as a christmas gift for someone and it really is nice. The chain is a little think but the color of the stone is nice and it is a nice looking necklace. You get what you pay for and to think you are getting a 10K necklace for $XX is just not fair. This is a nice piece and will look great on anyone.

    Read More
    waughbr December 2, 2013
  • It's really pretty, although I haven't worn it yet
    Verified Purchase

    I am looking forward to wearing this. I found some earrings that I like to wear with it.

    Read More
    dennysbutton November 20, 2013
  • could use a little help
    Verified Purchase

    the jewelry is stunning but the chain attachedn was hoorible..had to buy a backup necklace to swap it too and now it is stunning..trickery in this product was astunning piece with a cheap a-- necklace...so dishonest

    Read More
    artrick694 January 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous and bright, needs heavier chain
    Verified Purchase

    Its absolutely gorgeous, my mom loved it and she's picky. The chain is so dainty that the gem twists backwards sometimes, but if put on a heavier chain the problem would probably be solved.

    Read More
    megmichi January 4, 2013
  • Mother's Day Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this necklace for my wife on Mother's Day. The stone is beautiful; however, you will probably have to replace the chain. It is very small and fragile and does not do the stone justice. Still a great price for what you get. My wife was very happy with it.

    Read More
    bswilliamson May 31, 2012
  • Decent Amethyst Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the money but we'll be replacing the chain with one we already have.

    Read More
    mikehatl May 30, 2012
  • Amazing

    Stunning. The amethyst is stunning, the finish is gorgeous. The chain is a tad delicate but overall I just love it.

    Read More
    nicolerob October 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Clara H. October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links