Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $146.24

MSRP: $449.00

Save $302.76 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TGW Blue Topaz and Diamond Accent Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty they are. They do not look like blue topaz..and very much like aquamarine which I happen to prefer. They're a light baby blue. I did not take off the one star because their rating is better than good. If you want a deep topaz blue you will be disappointed. If you love aquamarines you will love these. For the price they can't be beat.

    Read More
    justmejo January 15, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Beautiful set of earrings. Love them.

    Read More
    Jerelyn T. December 22, 2016
  • Bjby
    Verified Purchase

    As described. It states sky blue and it is. These are pretty. Only problem I'm having is it makes my ear itch where earring is in left ear and also broke out. I had to remove for about a week. I don't normally wear white gold and these are only 10k.

    Read More
    Kelli T. December 14, 2016
  • so many compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous! The picture does not do the beauty justice! My favorite pair ever! So glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    Dana G. April 23, 2015
  • Pretty earrings, little different than anticipated
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are nice, but they are smaller than anticipated. Not a bad size, but my wife was hoping for something a little larger. We ended up returning these, but that's mostly due to the color. I bought this to match a blue topaz necklace I got her for Christmas a few years ago. The blue is lighter than the necklace, so it was returned.

    Read More
    daniel January 2, 2015
  • Brilliant!
    Verified Purchase

    This is it! If you've been wanting blue topaz jewelry, look no further! I purchased the earrings and matching necklace. Even though there was a picture with the dimensions listed, the drop is a bit smaller than I expected but it is still lovely. I wear it often as it looks great with jeans and a white t-shirt or something dressy. The price is fantastic and I expected that the quality might be compromised but it is not. The jewelry is beautiful and nothing about it looks cheap. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    snich July 12, 2013
  • Gorgeous earrings--but VERY light colored stone
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful earrings BUT the color of the topaz was such a light blue that they looked like light colored aquamarine earrings. I had been hoping for a more vibrant blue color so I sent them back. However, if you are looking for lighter blue colored earrings, these are beautiful, sparkly, perfect size and seem very good quality.

    Read More
    purseaddict1 July 24, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift. she loved it. I would definitely recommend these.

    Read More
    mikeoftx January 8, 2012
  • High quality/Good price
    Verified Purchase

    I checked out topaz earrings in our local jewelry stores and was blown away by the prices (in the several hundred dollars). Sam's club had a nice topaz earring at a really great price, but it was too large and dressy to wear everyday. I wanted a pair I could wear playing tennis as well as dining out and this pair seemed to fit the bill. Overall, very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    modestmeans January 6, 2012
  • My bf!

    The earrings were a gift from my fabulous husband. I love them, they are really sparkly and they stand out. I'm thrilled and adore them.

    Read More
    blender3 December 4, 2011
Sponsored Links