Today: $799.99

MSRP: $2,369.00

Save $1,569.01 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Pave Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Dull gray looking ring...very Disappointing!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very dull and appeared like a gray ring on my finger. I tried hard to like it but I do not! I am so disappointed in Overstock!

    Read More
    colawoman April 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    She loved it! I did buy the extended warranty, just in case.

    Read More
    Rob F. February 2, 2017
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it, so I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    John F. January 29, 2017
  • Just Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Chose this as my wedding band.....searched high and low for a ring with the right amount of bling!! It's perfect!! Pictures don't do it justice. Incredible value - will definately purchase more jewelry in the future from Overstock.

    Read More
    Carolyn R. January 25, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very sparkly in light. Impressive for the cost.

    Read More
    colby p. December 25, 2016
  • Breathless!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this ring and I'm so glad I took a chance on it after reading some of the reviews! I have small hands and fingers and I feel that this ring was made just for me! I love it, it sparkles and the fit is perfect (size 4)! My husband loves it too, not a large ring, but just right for me! Thank you OS!

    Read More
    Irene C D. December 12, 2016
  • Ring lover
    Verified Purchase

    I was not disappointed, I love my ring.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 3, 2016
  • Amazing Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This was my wife's wedding band, she absolutely loved it, the photo doesn't do it enough justice...Her eye's popped as soon as I placed it on her hand earlier this week and she has not stopped smiling since, I am definitely going to purchase another ring from The Miadora Signature Collection.

    Read More
    ROULAND S. October 13, 2016
  • Super, Great, Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Can't believe such a nice and sparkly ring came from Overstock. This is exactly what I was looking for. An everyday ring with just enough sparkle. Couldn't be more happy and satisfied!!

    Read More
    Ina T. July 8, 2016
  • Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! It sparkles so so so very much. I have received several complements. I wear it as my wedding band now because my wedding set is to tight for my finger. I can't stop looking at my ring because it is so GORGEOUS! :0) Very happy with this purchase and it was a great price.

    Read More
    Sagi June 22, 2016
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my wife and she loves it.

    Read More
    aarojac May 30, 2016
  • I love my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments, perfectly sparks and awesome for the price. I have told many ladies about this ring and where to buy it. Its timeless and classic. I will soon pair it with my wedding ring as this will become my wedding band. Just buy it you won't regret it!!!

    Read More
    Peter A. February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I really, really wanted NOT to like this ring (can't really afford it and didn't really need it, but couldn't pass up on the great price either). Unfortunately it was love at first sight even while still in the package (and fast shipping). I received a compliment just minutes after putting it on! Width is perfect, very sparkly-if not a tad "blingy" for my taste, but really pretty. It does fit large though. My normal size is a 5.5, but based on the other reviews (and I am still trying to lose baby weight ;) I sized down to a 5. Although it fits, it still rolls around my finger a bit, so I am going to exchange it for a 4.5! OS customer service is wonderful. I originally bought it with intentions to use it as my 10 year wedding band to compliment my 2 carat past, present, future engagement ring and plain band. However I really, really like it on it's own and having a new baby, I like that there is no stone jutting out to knick her.

    Read More
    dkep2001 February 23, 2016
  • Beautiful- Lots of Sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    I received this ring to replace my wedding ring I lost in the ocean. I was looking for something simple but nice looking. This ring is similar to one I'm hoping to get for my 20th anniversary from a store with little blue boxes. It looks great and sparkles a ton. I got so many compliments on it the first time I wore it. Love it!

    Read More
    XandO_Lifestyle February 19, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Valentines gift from hubby. beautiful sparkle. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    gary k. February 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is absolutely beautiful. Love it!!

    Read More
    Amy D. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's perfect

    Read More
    gogr December 19, 2015
  • She will love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for a beautiful ring. I was nervous with this purchase and was extremely impressed

    Read More
    Daniel S. October 16, 2015
  • Dotsie
    Verified Purchase

    this is my favorite ring. I love the sparkle and shine. I get compliments on this all the time.

    Read More
    dotcz June 29, 2015
  • Diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality diamonds - almost opaque. I returned without any problems.

    Read More
    likesquality April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links