Today: $264.99

MSRP: $629.99

Save $365.00 (58%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome! More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is amazing. I had an issue with the first one and I exchanged it. They were very helpful at O.co. The exchange came and it was perfect- so perfect that I ordered a black diamond 1/4ct band to go with it. I had the two soltered together and it is a great 1.25 ct wedding ring. My husband also has a black diamond weding band from O.co I think the band and this ring should just be sold as one. The diamonds were slightly Milky (the white ones) but I took it in to get professionally cleaned. They made the white diamonds so clear and beautiful. I have no regrets- I dont see how anyone would give this less than 5stars.

    Read More
    sbzahn March 4, 2012
  • Totally affortable

    I am still impress by the incredible price I paid for this beauty. Excellent choice to go to Overstock for jewel.

    Read More
    claudeysun November 14, 2011
  • Excellent quality

    I ve been shopping around and it took a while to get something such as this excellent quality ring. I recommend it. Can't go wrong at this price anyway.

    Read More
    loverscompain November 14, 2011
  • Smooth band

    The ring is very comfy due to the very smooth band and perfect size of it. I am very happy and proud to wear it.

    Read More
    musicgurl99 November 14, 2011
  • Nice quality

    Offered this ring to my girlfriend several weeks ago and I am still very happy of the great quality. The black diamond is also pure quality.

    Read More
    blackybabe November 14, 2011
  • Love it, love it, love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so gorgeous & flashy. Can't beat that price, too. Everyone's will be a bit different but my white diamonds are very white. I think the black is more of a smokey gray, though. Still, quite gorgeous.

    Read More
    architectchic July 29, 2011
  • SUCKS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The side diamonds are milky and chalky looking. Waste of time, I returned it the same day I got it. Very disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    1helton June 1, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Fashion Ring

    I bought this ring as a 40th b-day gift for my sister. She loves black diamonds so this was an obvious choice for her. I am impressed with how nice the ring looks in person...even more brilliant than in the pic.

    Read More
    leba2 April 7, 2011
  • beautiful ring

    I am so happy with this!!! It was my first purchase on this website and I was thrilled. The black diamond is stunning and i love the little white diamonds on the band. It is a very nice look and I feel very elegant wearing it. I get compliments a lot and it's because the black diamond really stands out. Great price for the value of the product! Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    leannef2 March 29, 2011
  • Black and White Diamond Fashion Ring

    The use of black and white diamonds is just perfect in this ring. I never owned something so stylish and hip. Every time i wear it I feel so high class and luxurious. I love it!!

    Read More
    tellytub March 27, 2011
  • Beautiful stone

    I bought 2 of these rings because I loved the stones so much and made earrings! I might buy a third ring to keep and wear as a set! love it!

    Read More
    timelest March 19, 2011
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an engagement ring but I WOULD NOT recommend it to ANYONE! The ring itself is pretty and I like it but the white diamonds are very very milky to say the least. I have questioned if it's even real but have not taken it to a jeweler yet. I'm looking at replacing the white diamonds in it at a jewelry store at the very least.

    Read More
    1sttimeshopper2 March 10, 2011
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    the black diamond is beautiful, but the white diamonds don't sparkle at all...

    Read More
    abby008 February 10, 2011
Sponsored Links