Sale: $287.99

MSRP: $939.00

Save $651.01 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Excellent but...
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring that my wife loved as an anniversary ring, I loved that it is a princess cut which was a surprise considering you can't see that in the pictures. The black diamond is beautiful but it did have some cut lines on the top which I wish wouldn't be seen, but maybe it's just me trying to be a perectionist

    Read More
    derrickut1 February 11, 2012
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    My son got this ring for his girlfriend for Christmas. He wasn't sure what to expect but the ring is beautiful. It's not a hugh ring so it wouldn't look great on a lady with large hands but for someone with long finger and a small frame very pretty. The ring really shines and sparkles. His girlfriend loves it.

    Read More
    crazyredhead January 19, 2012
  • Cool looking but center stone is TINY
    Verified Purchase

    The ring itself is totally cool but in reality the center stone is so small that it's practically ridiculous.

    Read More
    olovr January 7, 2012
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring has gone up in price, when i purchased this for my sister it was around $$$, while it is a really nice ring, I feel it is a little pricey.

    Read More
    kathydar November 8, 2011
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    The rings itself is beautiful, but the cutting is a little off. The top of the black diamond is not of the best cut quality, but overall its good for the price. International user should stay clear, since Overstock.com don`t pay the VAT as they say to do. That makes this bargain to a NON-bargain.

    Read More
    jcv83 June 10, 2011
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful dainty ring. The image does not show the incredible sparkle of the diamonds. Makes for a great unique engagement ring!

    Read More
    mmzambrano May 20, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Well I just got my ring and I love it!!!! This ring is a small but very attractive. I also purchased it with 2 black diamond bands, one for on top as my anniv. ring and one on the bottom for my wedding band. It is soooo beautiful!

    Read More
    eefg1123 May 19, 2011
  • she loves this ring

    I bought this ring for my fiance as an engagement ring because I wanted something different and she LOVES it. I am so happy. It is absolutely stunning and i was SO pleased when it arrived. The black diamond is gorgeous: the colour and the shape. The detailing of the band is what makes this ring extremely special. The smaller white diamonds are great quality too - very clear. The ring fits her well and is very flattering. I am so happy!!! And what a bargain.

    Read More
    ricky77 March 29, 2011
  • Precious

    This ring was a gift from my husband! I love this ring! I can see this ring being a family heirloom! I wear it everyday and I will for the rest of my life!

    Read More
    hameloton March 19, 2011
Sponsored Links