Today: $319.99

MSRP: $799.00

Save $479.01 (60%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    stunning,better quality than i thought

    Read More
    Michael S. December 20, 2014
  • Ring is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for rings in traditional stores they all looked the same. This ring is like other and all her friends love it as no one has one like it. I was told Carrie's ring is also a black diamond so you will surely get compliments from all.

    Read More
    temok1 March 24, 2014
  • Not GIA certified.
    Verified Purchase

    These diamonds are not GIA certified, nor is any other certification made. This ring is "guessed" at by the jeweler. Because the center diamond was lab treated (or lab created) it will not pass the "breath fog test." Lab diamonds do retain heat, but it is a true diamond nonetheless. (I had it tested at a jeweler.) 10k is stamped into the gold, and the accent diamonds are i2, i3 as stated. The center diamond, however, is not G, H. There are scratches on the table (flat top surface) of the diamond visible to the naked eye. The scratches are on the surface, so I suppose that would fall into the category of a bad cut. Keeping all that in mind, it is a good price for the ring I received. Miadora was a mid-range jeweler, so fair deal.

    Read More
    miadoraring October 17, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is much more beautiful in person. It's a perfect fit for me, I could not have picked a more perfect ring. Tons of sparkle. I absolutely LOVE it!

    Read More
    michelleinmiss September 29, 2013
  • Beautiful ring.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband-type ordered this ring for me as an engagement ring...he asked me to marry him after living together for 13 years! It made a beautiful and unique engagement ring. I am VERY pleased with the product!

    Read More
    naynaybsn January 11, 2013
  • I was pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with overstock and the product I purchased. I would in the future purchase jewelry from this site.

    Read More
    emanderson67 April 23, 2012
  • Ok Ring
    Verified Purchase

    CENTER DIAMOND IS FINE , IT'S JUST NOT AS SHINY AS I WOUD HAVE EXPECTED.

    Read More
    baban March 10, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! My husband bought me this ring for our anniversary. I never had an engagement ring and did not want a traditional diamond. This ring is perfect! I had no idea that the black diamond would sparkle so much. It's different than the traditional ring and I love that! I have not taken this ring off since I got it. Overstock was great! The ring arrived so fast! Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    rcook1107 February 29, 2012
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when opening the box for the first time and seeing the ring. The black diamond has very obvious flaws which was to be expected for the price but the biggest complaint is the quality of the surrounding "white" diamonds. They are opaque at best with no sparkle. Ring could have been great if stones were of better quality. I guess you get what you pay for. Actual quality is nothing like what is depicted in the image.

    Read More
    dvanarts January 12, 2012
  • Great Center Stone, Cloudy White Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was getting a deal on this ring but could not stand looking at how much the white diamonds looked like chunks of salt. After plenty of research and even ignoring the other reviews on this ring warning me, I decided to purchase it hoping the reviews were too picky. I made a mistake and will be shopping for another ring.

    Read More
    ericaolives January 1, 2012
  • Cloudy Side Stones
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the design of this ring, but the diamonds are way too cloudy. They look like chunks of salt. I do NOT recommend purchasing this product for anyone who wears high quality jewelry.

    Read More
    amandar123 September 26, 2011
  • UNIQUE Black and White Diamond Engagement Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I am NOT the diamond "type" of girl, but when you're in LoVe and engaged, things change... After two purchased rings that didn't quite "cut it", this was the one! Very well made, perfect sizing and very beautiful!

    Read More
    jillpill23 August 24, 2011
  • Love it!

    I haven't taken this ring off since i recieved it. Very good quality. So pretty! Love it!

    Read More
    julimarie June 8, 2011
  • love this ring

    Great great find on overstock. I bought this ring and was soooo happy when it came in, I haven't take it off since! The black diamond is stunning and is great quality, as are the white smaller diamonds on the band. I love the look of this ring and I will never get tired of it. It is super classy and goes with everything I wear. Love it!!!!

    Read More
    akinna March 29, 2011
  • present to me

    This is a gift I bought myself! I saw it online and i knew I needed it and now I wear it everyday! I love it, its a piece of me!

    Read More
    tinkerbelle3 March 19, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as an engagement ring from my boyfriend. It is very pretty. The side stones are a little cloudy, but still sparkle. I am very pleased and have had tons of compliments.

    Read More
    pankyy December 14, 2010
Sponsored Links