Today: $525.99

MSRP: $1,189.99

Save $664.00 (56%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring Set (G-H, I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 10k White Gold 1ct Black Diamond Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived as described and on time. I would highly reccomend Overstock.com to anyone I know.

    Read More
    rickklemme June 21, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The black diamond is beautiful. It shines bright and cut very well. The white diamonds around the band are very dull (which the quality of them is said in the description of the ring). I am getting them replaced with higher quality diamonds to add more shine. All in all beautiful ring. I love it.

    Read More
    sarahlee13 June 19, 2012
  • I love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, I absolutely love it. The diamond does need to be cleaned often, you can see smudges on it.

    Read More
    phantomenace December 29, 2011
  • Wedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    very good value. looks very nice on my fiance's finger.

    Read More
    btaylor4467 December 11, 2011
  • Absolutely love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful ring! The black diamond actually does shine just the right amount for me as I didn't want something too bling-y. The sizing of the ring was right on and it fits perfect. I can't wait to add the wedding band to the engagement ring on my October wedding day!! It's really a stunning set together.

    Read More
    buffkin July 28, 2011
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great ring thought it mite need another band for the top mabe even a few band with black daimonds to dress it it up later as years go bye all & all i reall love ity

    Read More
    ljrich April 28, 2011
  • love love love it

    I bought this ring for myself and it is gorgeous. I love the double-band look, very gorgeous and the thickness is perfect. The white diamonds on the band are gorgeous and shine beautiful, they really compliment the black diamond! Love the circular cut of the black diamond and it is so sparkly!!! Very happy with it and am so happy with the price i paid!

    Read More
    vanpanzeta March 29, 2011
  • Worlds best

    This ring is gorgeous! It is worth every penny and it looks like nothing ive seen before! I love it and I wear it all the time!

    Read More
    wellington3 March 19, 2011
  • Totally worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves this ring. It's not huge or bulky. And it looks perfect on her finger. Definitely the way to go if your looking for something a bit unconventional. It really is a nice looking ring. Different and beautiful.

    Read More
    mgrove January 16, 2011
Sponsored Links