Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black Diamond Solitaire Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Item is made vey well. I was happy with the quality and workmanship. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    trishygirl January 11, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love this black diamond ring beautiful great quality everyone loves it to !!!!

    Read More
    lisa s. May 1, 2015
  • My engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    I used this ring to propose to my wife and when I received it from the mail, I could tell by the ring box it came in, that I would be disappointed. Very very tiny but thank God she has tiny fingers. I was almost embarrassed to propose to her with it but I said, the heck with it and she accepted. Also the white gold has faded off on the ring, which is very embarrassing, because it looks very cheap now. I may need to send it back. But my 3ct black diamond ring I bought her from her, for the wedding, is flawless and she loves it. Plus it came in a much better box and seemed to be shipped with care. I guess you get what you pay for!!!

    Read More
    Tommie S. April 24, 2015
  • Wanted to love it..but....
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this ring! When I opened the package the diamond had smudges on it and after cleaning the ring I realized that some of what I thought was smudge was surface inclusions and scratches on the diamond face. I understood that the diamond would have inclusions, but I find the degree of inclusions on the surface is not satisfactory to me. Sending this ring back now.

    Read More
    filthytruth January 31, 2013
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with my new engagement ring, it's exactly what I was expecting, just as described. I also bought 2 black diamond bands from Overstock to make my own set & couldn't be happier. Also bought my hubby to be's ring from this site, we are so happy with our purchase, delivery was fast as well. Very happy customer.

    Read More
    leedz November 7, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was the second one my daughter's fiance purchased. He wanted the 1 caret and at the time, it was out of stock ,so he order the 1/2 caret, which was perfect quality wise.. We received the 1 caret diamond ring yesterday. It is absolutely fantastic. The quality is amazing - especially for the price. It is always a bit scary to order something online, but we have been happy with everything we have ordered (sigh of relief). BY the way - my daughter plans to put the 1/2 caret stone in a necklace. I would recommend Overstock to everyone.

    Read More
    cindy6868 September 18, 2012
  • The engagement is official!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my engagement ring! The one carat black diamond gives the simplicity of this ring the stateliness it deserves. It's size makes the black diamond noticeable and the black prong setting lets the diamond speak for itself. We are pairing this with black tungsten bands for a fabulous enhancing effect. Just gorgeous! Happy shopper!

    Read More
    imspoiledrotten August 31, 2012
  • Would Recommend!
    Verified Purchase

    I was breathless upon reciving ring. Fot 1K diamond, you cannot get a better value. Nodiscernable imperfections. For those on a budget who want a beautiful and unique piece of jewelery, esp as an engagement ring, this is the one. I love this ring.

    Read More
    alleycadabra July 6, 2012
  • Wonderful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a 1Carat black diamond ring and I love this one! The quality is good and the price is perfect!

    Read More
    ancho May 23, 2012
  • stone does not appear to be 1 carat
    Verified Purchase

    After receiving the ring my wife said it does not look like 1 carat compaired to other 1 carat stones she has,, also she asked for a document athenticating the ring which she says ALWAYS accompanies a diamond.. I am requesting this athentication stating the carat size, quality and approx market value of the ring and or diamond..

    Read More
    bgeiss April 26, 2012
  • beautiful rings
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this ring when i saw it. But sadly i had to return it b/c the diamond had very noticable scratches.Beautiful ring non the less.

    Read More
    psychcj25 March 26, 2012
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just got a ring for myself and it's absolutely beautiful. small but very classy. the only problem is - the size. it was not accurate in my case and it is just too big, falling off my finger. so i am returning it, but already ordered a new one 2 sizes smaller:) so be careful, but don't hesitate to order this ring. It is beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    ekaterina1986 April 28, 2011
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little leery buying a black diamond at this price. But when I received the ring in and looked at the quality it was perfect. This was bought as a replacement for my wifes original engagement ring, both her and my mother thought I spent well over 1500 for this ring. This ring is great quality for a great cost.

    Read More
    xkillerxjebusx March 8, 2011
  • hope it lasts

    hey i got this ring yesterday in the mail. After a horrible experience with another (very known site)(the item never showed up) i decided to try buying the same item on overstock. It actually turned out to be exactly what i was looking for and more! Very beautiful especially since i am petite and my fingers will not look good with anything slightly larger than this diamond ring. The diamond is quite impressive and the prongs arent too long at all ( i hate that). Just great thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    racheltrinity January 25, 2011
  • perfection
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most beautiful ring I have ever seen. The quality is unreal. The setting is detailed and strong and one of a kind. The stone is again, pure quality and perfection. I have had it now for 3 weeks and I still just stare at it and look at the details and I can't say enough good things. The price is very fair. The way they set it high really shows off the diamond and there are no flaws, completely symetrical. it looks like it is the size it should be. As I look at it right now I again am so happy, even if I could afford more, I would still want this ring. The white gold is just heavy enough to feel high quality and again the setting on the sides does this criss cross that is exquisite. I honestly can't imagine anyone being disappointed at all. Thank you and I hope this review helps someone else get to enjoy what a treasure I found. This is a replacement for my wedding ring that was lost.

    Read More
    ananias January 18, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I like the ring, it is shiny, and unique, I did not check if that is real black diamond or not, but so far I am very happy, and with the price also.

    Read More
    victoria7654 January 7, 2011
  • Black Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    Very good setting very solid, this diamond has a very dark blue ting under lighting. Very unique ring

    Read More
    divebum December 17, 2010
  • Black Diamond Ring

    Sleek, sexy and modern is exactly what I was looking for in a ring. This piece was therefore perfect for me. It was my first time here (heard about the site from a friend) and I can say that I will be back next time I need some new jewelry.

    Read More
    zoodless December 12, 2010
  • black diamonds

    Black diamonds are my thing so noone was shocked when I showed up with this new ring to work the other day. I should say that I know my diamonds and this ring is very high quality. I am impressed with the site and I will shop here again next time I need something.

    Read More
    trippystein December 7, 2010
  • Dense
    Verified Purchase

    Ive shopped at overstock.com numerous times, I am usually pleased with the products, descriptions and so forth.. I also have always wanted a BLACK diamond ring for a long time and decided to treat myself. The ring came in a timely manner, well packed. but box could have been just a tad fancier just because of the price of the ring. I loved the cut, the setting and everything abut the ring, except there is not much shine to it. Sometimes a certain light would hit it and it would shimmer.. its quite nice, but i have an onyx ring that looks VERY similar to this one, so even for a good price, it looks like a high polished piece of onyx. had to return it, it just wasn't for me.

    Read More
    lcstar69 November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links