Sale Starts at: $483.22

Save $815.78 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black Diamond Men's Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Item as described
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my boyfriend and he loves it!

    Read More
    Ashley B. May 24, 2017
  • A wonderful find
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my first diamond purchase

    Read More
    Unburnt January 1, 2017
  • A Man Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the detail of this ring and is very eye catching. I am glad I went with this item for my anniversary gift to my husband. I will purchase jewelry from the Miadora collection in the future.

    Read More
    HOPE S. January 4, 2016
  • Beatiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the ring, I bought it as a gift, my friend love it.

    Read More
    Hank C. August 20, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. My fiancé is very happy with it and said its comfortable. The diamonds are not spaced out too far as other reviews said and were completely satisfied.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. May 18, 2015
  • Ring on my finger.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy and quality. I love it.

    Read More
    Frank23 N. May 5, 2015
  • s2carver
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring buy I was looking for a much bugger ring for a man but, it is a band and it is nice.

    Read More
    Scott C. April 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in person... def better than the picture. Very nice quality too!

    Read More
    Ellen B. March 6, 2015
  • VERY SHARP RING
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this wring from my fiance. Unfortunately I can't wear it yet, but I am really impressed with the style and the quality of the ring. The black diamonds give off a really cool, unique kind of sparkle. The white gold gives it the perfect contrast. Looks better in person than online. I'm very pleased and will be proud to wear it.

    Read More
    sarasotasoldier July 10, 2014
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my boyfriend to match a watch and bracelet. It looks very elegant, even better then the picture, I was going to have it appraised to make sure of the value, but so happy with the look of it I feel it was a bargain.

    Read More
    mommyindenver March 9, 2014
  • Miadora 10k White Gold 1ct TDW Black Diamond Men's
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot beat this deal. A local jeweler was asking $1600 for a similar ring with less diamond weight, same gold karats (10K). Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    happymondays September 30, 2013
  • Great Ring for the Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I will agree with others that there is too large of spacing between the stones but it is still a great ring. Purchased for my husband for our 15th Anniversary. He Loves It!!!

    Read More
    jaybird40 March 22, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. It is much lighter than I thought it would be. The ring is also smaller than it appears. The diamonds are more gray than black. Unfortunately Overstock images don't always seem accurate. I have learned that it will kind of look like the image. I am on the fence about returning it. For my budget it is nice, but truthfully I may just save another $350-500 and get a nicer ring.

    Read More
    ammen December 31, 2012
  • Husband Loves Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband usually is picky, doesn't like much. He loves the ring. Great Quality and fit.

    Read More
    dlflowers August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful but Diamonds fell out
    Verified Purchase

    received the ring yesterday shipping is fast, my husband fell in love with it, the diamonds sparkle, the only issue is that he wore the ring last night and noticed a diamond missing this morning. The product is sold out so we are waiting to see if the warehouse is able to repair, so we are in limbo for now. I really hope that they are able to repair or replace prior to our 5th wedding anniversary since that was his gift.

    Read More
    lallaire May 25, 2012
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it. He is dark and has big hands and he says that it is the perfect size. He likes that it isn't just a complete circle with diamonds because the edges make it stay upright.

    Read More
    mgood18 May 13, 2012
  • Men's wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    He hasn't been able to wear the ring because we're not married yet, but he is looking forward to it. I'm a little nervous about the stones because they are floating but I don't think they are going to fall out. I really like this ring. We wanted gold because we thought it was important because he will be wearing this forever and we didn't want anything that might turn his finger gold. This matches my ring with the white gold and black diamonds. We look forward to wearing it.

    Read More
    stephiejunk May 13, 2012
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    From looking at the photo's I knew what I was getting. When I received the ring I did find it to be lighte than exected however I went to some jewlery stores and checked out some white gold with black diamond rings and they all are relatively light. So I knew I got what I was looking for. I love the flat front it is different and yest simple. Great Buy.

    Read More
    jacobdarin April 7, 2012
  • Black diamond white gold mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was exactly as pictured. The setting is a bit light but very nice looking. The stones are gorgeous. I have had many complements.

    Read More
    kenm75232 March 29, 2012
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was even better than I hoped. It is the perfect ring. The black diamonds set in the white gold are beautiful. He always said he wasn't a diamond kind of guy--but absolutely loves THIS ring. Worth every penny--several ladies have asked me where I found it. I never hesitate to recommend O.co!!

    Read More
    giraffe123 November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links