Sale Starts at: $229.49

Save $100.50 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 rings to use on each side of a 3 stone princess cut diamond ring-they look awesome. Lots of sparkle for the price. Have received many compliments on the rings!!! Rings also are true to size.

    Read More
    jen221 October 28, 2010
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Ok...so I read all the reviews on this ring and really was looking forward to it. After I ordered this, I found a ****** set vintage ring with princess cut diamonds and ordered it too, just in case. While I like the style of this ring (overstock) better, I can immediately see a difference with the diamonds. The vintage ring (for $125 in 14k WG) was so much better in quality that I just could not keep this overstock ring. It's cute for the price and if you are on a budget, but I just couldn't get over the diamonds looking more like ice than have that fire sparkle. I also didn't like that the space between the round stones looked like teeth to me. So, I'm returning it. I would recommend it though if you want something a bit sparkly for the price, and I do believe it compliments a solitaire very nicely. It's just not what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pinkstardustdesigns October 21, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, but smaller than expected. The ring is very shiny and nice. Good for the price.

    Read More
    jdelduca09 October 21, 2010
  • Great Little Starter Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first diamond ring, ever. I am just graduating college and decided to splurge on a cute diamond band for myself. It is a great, sparkly, diamond ring, but it is definitely on the smaller and thinner side than the image portrays. I love this ring and I am so happy about my first diamond ring, even if it is on the smaller side.

    Read More
    klnuofo October 18, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I think its a great ring for **** bucks! looks good. crazy small diamonds but it sparkles and looks good with your big diamond.

    Read More
    virginialovescolorado October 17, 2010
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my fiance were looking for something beautiful and simple and thats what we got with this diamond band. Diamonds are very sparkly and ring looks very nice with my engagement ring. I would recommend it for anyone that is looking for a band that wont overpower the sparkles of your engagement ring!! Very happy with it!!!

    Read More
    alezilda October 14, 2010
  • Dainty and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for my yellow gold solitaire diamond to create the gold/silver combo look. Looks great!

    Read More
    babsf October 12, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a band to fit under my engagement ring. I have a white gold emerald cut diamond engagement ring and I wanted a small band to fit comfortably under it. I did not want anything too big or bulky that would take away from the beauty of the engagement ring. It has just enough glittery shine to be appealing and it is thin enough to fit comfortably and attractively with my other ring. I love it!

    Read More
    4gators September 29, 2010
  • nice ring for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Got it fast and what i ordered. The fiance loved the ring.

    Read More
    bearfather September 28, 2010
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased to be worn while traveling instead of my usual wedding set. The diamonds are surprisingly very sparkly. It is a very dainty, feminine ring.

    Read More
    kristom September 25, 2010
  • i love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring to accent my wedding band for work. i needed something small and perfectly flat to accent my 2mm plain white gold wedding band and they are gorgeous together! it's very petite but has alot of sparkle.

    Read More
    jmoegling September 18, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock and I am almost always happy w/ my purchases. I was a little nervous about this one, because the price was so low. I was afraid the ring would be cheap looking and/or cheesy....but, I LOVE IT!!! Its a very dainty ring so if your fingers are large, I wouldn't recommend it. Also, even though its 10K gold, it matches my 14K gold engagement ring perfectly! If you are looking for a simple band to accentuate an engagement ring, this is IT!!!! I'm not sure if I would wear it alone, without another ring, but thats just my opinion. Its just what I expected.

    Read More
    tammygirlinfl September 18, 2010
  • Excellent Accent
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected with all the reviews!!! Since I already have a band of diamonds & Sapphire ring I thought 2 of these beauties will do beautifully and SURE ENOUGH it IS!!! LOVE IT! Speed of delivery from time ordered to receiving is why I LOVE Overstock.com THANK YOU !!!! dang imagine if they actually paid me for reviews LOL

    Read More
    polyqt September 11, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this expecting a petite, pretty ring. I got just that, it's perfect.

    Read More
    gomaui September 8, 2010
  • I LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was debating between this ring and another one. I picked this one and I LOVE IT! omg it's a great buy..it arrived on time just as informed by overstock. I wasnt so sure if overstock was a good company and It provid it self with me. Im looking for watches, and everything I need before I drive to the actual stores. I love it. I recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    nchica August 30, 2010
  • Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple white gold wedding band to compliment a ring I received for my 25th anniversary. This has just the right amount of diamonds and does not get lost against my ring. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    dibsc83 August 25, 2010
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring, it has a shine of its one while still highlighting the shine of my engagement ring.

    Read More
    kyahsmommy August 21, 2010
  • 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (J/K
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the clarity of the diamonds in this band. It works well with the 10k Gold 1ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring (I-J, I2) I purchased in December.

    Read More
    dallaw August 16, 2010
  • wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was lovely. My wife loved it and I would recommend it to anyone to buy it. My wife was very happy with it. The shipping was on time. Overstock is where it's at.

    Read More
    nasty1979 August 12, 2010
  • Dainty & perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I received my ring after just a few days from purchase and am more than pleased! I have long and thin fingers which means thinner rings on my fingers are key. It is smaller than the image given on the website but it doesn't matter... It compliments my e-ring well and I am a happy camper. For the price I am one satisfied customer! All-in-all this whole order was a breeze and I'm happy with it. :)

    Read More
    jylie August 5, 2010
Sponsored Links