Sale Starts at: $189.19

Save $140.80 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Was exactly as I anticipated. I wanted something to accent my ring not take away from it. This ring was perfect. It is small but exactly what I wanted, and needed. I have small fingers.

    Read More
    Shane W. March 31, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value! Pleased with color and quality!

    Read More
    Jimmy P. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, classy, fun, and very affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my solitaire and this band (both from Overstock) over four years and they are still in great shape and look great. I work with my hands a lot and these are quite durable and then clean up beautifully.

    Read More
    amaful February 20, 2017
  • I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice ring but too small looking next to my engagement ring to work as a wedding band.

    Read More
    danac123 February 19, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    I received this in July I really love it

    Read More
    Andrea T. November 7, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    wear two of these everyday and love them

    Read More
    vmartinez910 August 30, 2016
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was extremely fast!! The ring is as described. I purchased 2 and placed them on each side of engagement ring.

    Read More
    Leequisha j. July 19, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    So excited with this ring. Very beautiful & fits well!

    Read More
    grace h. June 28, 2016
  • Diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring at first. Have only had for a few months and now the diamonds are falling out.

    Read More
    skwiley June 21, 2016
  • S. Craig
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to go on either side of my wedding band. They were soldered to my wedding band and I wear them all day everyday. After 4 years they still look great! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Shawnda E. June 5, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    It was very beautiful! But much smaller than I anticipated. I would however recommend it for anyone looking for a beautiful smaller band.

    Read More
    Chelsea L. May 24, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring, it looks amazing with my engagement ring and its not too big either! Its perfect!

    Read More
    Anne-Marie C. April 5, 2016
  • keshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Had this ring for about 3 years. It's holding up fine.

    Read More
    keshopper April 3, 2016
  • Using it as ring guard
    Verified Purchase

    bought this five years ago as a ring guard. It still holding up great with all the stones still intact ;)

    Read More
    ShoppingBy March 21, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...I hate it didn't match my wedding band.

    Read More
    Regina T. March 6, 2016
  • Diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the ring but did not go with my engagement ring

    Read More
    KATHYAG February 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring,, could be a little wider..

    Read More
    Yvette G. February 5, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring, it's held up since 2012 with no issues at all.

    Read More
    Joshua B. January 26, 2016
  • It Is What It Looks Like
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came exactly how it looks. It is small...as in not wide. It was a smidge too big (i ordered an 8.5 because that's what my engagement ring was), but my fingers shrink and swell anyway. Anyway, good product.

    Read More
    OstkUser78582 January 17, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Very small. Sent it back.Would not have served my purpose.

    Read More
    Diane S. January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links