Sale Starts at: $237.57

Save $261.43 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wife still loves it 8 years later
    Verified Purchase

    Wife still loves it 8 years later

    Read More
    dandafuzz May 29, 2017
  • Very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Was exactly as I anticipated. I wanted something to accent my ring not take away from it. This ring was perfect. It is small but exactly what I wanted, and needed. I have small fingers.

    Read More
    Shane W. March 31, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Very good value! Pleased with color and quality!

    Read More
    Jimmy P. February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful, classy, fun, and very affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I have had my solitaire and this band (both from Overstock) over four years and they are still in great shape and look great. I work with my hands a lot and these are quite durable and then clean up beautifully.

    Read More
    amaful February 20, 2017
  • I returned it
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very nice ring but too small looking next to my engagement ring to work as a wedding band.

    Read More
    danac123 February 19, 2017
  • Me
    Verified Purchase

    I received this in July I really love it

    Read More
    Andrea T. November 7, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    wear two of these everyday and love them

    Read More
    vmartinez910 August 30, 2016
  • wow!
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was extremely fast!! The ring is as described. I purchased 2 and placed them on each side of engagement ring.

    Read More
    Leequisha j. July 19, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    So excited with this ring. Very beautiful & fits well!

    Read More
    grace h. June 28, 2016
  • Diamond fell out
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring at first. Have only had for a few months and now the diamonds are falling out.

    Read More
    skwiley June 21, 2016
  • S. Craig
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to go on either side of my wedding band. They were soldered to my wedding band and I wear them all day everyday. After 4 years they still look great! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Shawnda E. June 5, 2016
  • Anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    It was very beautiful! But much smaller than I anticipated. I would however recommend it for anyone looking for a beautiful smaller band.

    Read More
    Chelsea L. May 24, 2016
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring, it looks amazing with my engagement ring and its not too big either! Its perfect!

    Read More
    Anne-Marie C. April 5, 2016
  • keshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Had this ring for about 3 years. It's holding up fine.

    Read More
    keshopper April 3, 2016
  • Using it as ring guard
    Verified Purchase

    bought this five years ago as a ring guard. It still holding up great with all the stones still intact ;)

    Read More
    ShoppingBy March 21, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring...I hate it didn't match my wedding band.

    Read More
    Regina T. March 6, 2016
  • Diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the ring but did not go with my engagement ring

    Read More
    KATHYAG February 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring,, could be a little wider..

    Read More
    Yvette G. February 5, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this ring, it's held up since 2012 with no issues at all.

    Read More
    Joshua B. January 26, 2016
  • It Is What It Looks Like
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came exactly how it looks. It is small...as in not wide. It was a smidge too big (i ordered an 8.5 because that's what my engagement ring was), but my fingers shrink and swell anyway. Anyway, good product.

    Read More
    OstkUser78582 January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links