Starting at $233.49

Save $325.51 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Black Diamond Stackable Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! My husband got it as my wedding band and it goes perfectly with my engagement ring. You can find the set sold together and they work wonderfully together. You can try to have the engagement ring with a different band, but it just doesn't do it any justice. This ring compliments the Main ring beautifully. The only thing is that the stones on the side poke out a little more than the rest. At first it is a little uncomfortable, but to achieve the look, I have gotten used to it.

    Read More
    sinaioh89 May 15, 2014
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for someone and she loves it. It matches with the "Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Round Black Diamond Ring" perfectly. I highly recommend these 2 for some spread out gift planning. They look amazing together as well.

    Read More
    Gabe Anz March 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go with the Miadora 10k White Gold Created White Sapphire and 1/4ct TDW Black Diamond Engagement Ring, because I wanted a "vintage look" and this definitely delivered. Pairs beautifully with the other ring, and is stunning in a very simple, dainty way. Only giving 4 stars because the prongs are a little sharp.

    Read More
    OstkUser1641408 March 5, 2018
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This band is lovely and detailed, however, I returned this band because I didn't like how it felt between my fingers. It was uncomfortable and it caught on things.

    Read More
    Diana T. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this ring!! It’s elegant and timeless vintage look is what drew me to purchase this ring. It has just the right amount of diamonds to sparkle and it fits nicely with the 2 1/2 c. Diamond engagement ring that I purchased.

    Read More
    Teresa C. April 14, 2018
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. But it was very sharp, cut inside of my pinky where it rubbed , it didn't get better as I wore it.

    Read More
    Melissa C. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is beautiful ... slightly smaller in scale to the wedding set that it resembles but still makes a fantastic set. I imagine as a stackable would be gorgeous!

    Read More
    Gary P. April 27, 2018
  • Doesn't Match the Engagement Ring Exactly
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I bought this ring after he purchased the matching engagement ring separately. The size of the detailing on this band don't match the size of the engagement ring like the matching set does in the photos, but they do still make a lovely pair despite that. I just didn't feel I received exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Marissa C. May 23, 2016
  • I love my ring. I get so many compliments. It doesnt bother me in the least bit and I love that I have black diamonds than the same old boring diamond like everyone else. It's different, unique, and one of a kind just like my marriage.

    Read More
    Felicia E. February 4, 2018
  • Patience paid off
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous it's diamonds are small but the details of this ring is remarkable. It's to pricey

    Read More
    tamroc90 July 12, 2014
  • Looks Great with the 1 1/4 Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    we added this band to my wedding band and the look great together . I receive lots of complements . I just love it

    Read More
    mmhappy February 21, 2016
  • Pretty but has flaws
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring but if you look close you see flaws in it. The prongs around the band could have been made better. Also hard to clean and constantly gets things stuck in the openings on the band. If I were the maker of this band, I would have made a lot of improvements.

    Read More
    jamie b. March 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful but what I received wasn't as pictured...ring did not have black on sides and it was sized too big. Also ring was narrower than perceived from the picture and description. Return was easy and without issue.

    Read More
    danahc April 20, 2018
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very petite. There is a slight curve in it so it doesn't lay flat against a flat band. It does make an excellent enhancer for a small dome ring or solitare ring. Overall, I love this ring!

    Read More
    shaylow March 12, 2014
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love this Beautiful wedding ring

    Read More
    Tre S. July 11, 2017
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It matches the other ring perfect. Recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Lois R. February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this ring. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    • Miadora 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Black Diamond Stackable Wedding Band Ring
    Donald B. May 6, 2018
  • Shelby
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as my wedding band and it came damaged. However, as soon as I contacted overstock.com customer service they rushed it to me and we had it before the weekend! Couldn't be happier with my service!

    Read More
    Shelby Q. November 19, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We couldn't find this ring locally, but overstock was carrying it. It came in a nice box and was exactly as advertised. It fit perfectly and compliments my engagement ring.

    Read More
    Eira R. March 4, 2018
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, very delicate ring. The diamonds are tiny, but that's okay. One star off because the setting snags on knits.

    Read More
    Amy S. May 13, 2017