| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $269.99

MSRP: $669.00

Save $399.01 (60%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Black Diamond Stackable Wedding Band Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The small stones fall out
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this one to add to the bigger set. Stone fell out after about a year and we took to a local jeweler. Didn't want to deal with shipping hassles and all that. My wife does love the set all together though.

    Read More
    shaun w. September 11, 2017
  • Beautiful vintage looking
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Looks and feels great on. Have the set, it ran just a tad large I think.

    Read More
    Kelly L. August 18, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My wife love this Beautiful wedding ring

    Read More
    Tre S. July 11, 2017
  • Love my ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. But it was very sharp, cut inside of my pinky where it rubbed , it didn't get better as I wore it.

    Read More
    Melissa C. June 4, 2017
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty, very delicate ring. The diamonds are tiny, but that's okay. One star off because the setting snags on knits.

    Read More
    Amy S. May 13, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This band is lovely and detailed, however, I returned this band because I didn't like how it felt between my fingers. It was uncomfortable and it caught on things.

    Read More
    Diana T. April 17, 2017
  • Loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It matches the other ring perfect. Recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Lois R. February 9, 2017
  • Promise ring
    Verified Purchase

    High quality and great look for the price

    Read More
    Anthony G. January 24, 2017
  • Pretty but not safe
    Verified Purchase

    prongs were sticking up on ring they scratched me when i put it on and it was suppose to be a size 5 and it was a 6 sent ring back

    Read More
    kim b. January 21, 2017
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, fit perfect. I have gotten so many compliments.

    Read More
    Rick L. January 4, 2017
  • Morgan
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design in the picture, but the gems in the ring we received are not all the same size and it doesn't look quite right. The prongs are more tightly closed in on several of the stones, due to the gems being smaller. In the ring as displayed they all appear to be the same size.

    Read More
    morgan s. September 15, 2016
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for someone and she loves it. It matches with the "Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Round Black Diamond Ring" perfectly. I highly recommend these 2 for some spread out gift planning.

    Read More
    Gabe Anz June 14, 2016
  • dhart1228
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect match for my engagement band. If you like an old fashioned (antique) look you will love this.

    Read More
    loveoverstock1228 June 11, 2016
  • Doesn't Match the Engagement Ring Exactly
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I bought this ring after he purchased the matching engagement ring separately. The size of the detailing on this band don't match the size of the engagement ring like the matching set does in the photos, but they do still make a lovely pair despite that. I just didn't feel I received exactly what I was expecting.

    Read More
    Marissa C. May 23, 2016
  • Pretty but has flaws
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty ring but if you look close you see flaws in it. The prongs around the band could have been made better. Also hard to clean and constantly gets things stuck in the openings on the band. If I were the maker of this band, I would have made a lot of improvements.

    Read More
    jamie b. March 20, 2016
  • Looks Great with the 1 1/4 Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    we added this band to my wedding band and the look great together . I receive lots of complements . I just love it

    Read More
    mmhappy February 21, 2016
  • Angie
    Verified Purchase

    Like it wish it was wider

    Read More
    OstkUser56160 November 29, 2015
  • Shelby
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this as my wedding band and it came damaged. However, as soon as I contacted overstock.com customer service they rushed it to me and we had it before the weekend! Couldn't be happier with my service!

    Read More
    Shelby Q. November 19, 2015
  • Patience paid off
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous it's diamonds are small but the details of this ring is remarkable. It's to pricey

    Read More
    tamroc90 July 12, 2014
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring! My husband got it as my wedding band and it goes perfectly with my engagement ring. You can find the set sold together and they work wonderfully together. You can try to have the engagement ring with a different band, but it just doesn't do it any justice. This ring compliments the Main ring beautifully. The only thing is that the stones on the side poke out a little more than the rest. At first it is a little uncomfortable, but to achieve the look, I have gotten used to it.

    Read More
    sinaioh89 May 15, 2014
Sponsored Links