Sale: $234.89

MSRP: $759.00

Save $524.11 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/6ct TDW Marquise-cut Diamond Promise Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Not a 4 1/2 like I ordered. Waste of time and money.

    Read More
    Travis G. December 24, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the products I purchase

    Read More
    heather s. April 13, 2016
  • Perfect fit, beautiful and fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. My fiancé and have been looking for months! I am very picky since I don't like wearing jewelry, and this ring is just perfect! Perfect size, perfect fit. It's gorgeous! Fast shipping was great too.

    Read More
    Alyssa M. March 19, 2016
  • Amazingly Beautiful!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring that luckily for us came in size 4. Comfortable and neat looking, someone always asks where we got it from. Very fast delivery and in perfect conditions. Unbeatable price. Thank you Overstock.com -Arturo

    Read More
    Arturo B. March 1, 2016
  • HAPPY BUYER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    NEEDED PRETTY "FANCY CUT" DIAMOND FOR CENTER OF RING AND THIS IS IT. ATTRACTIVE DESIGN AND WHITE GOLD SHOWS OFF THE CENTER DIAMOND PERFECTLY. OUTSTANDING QUALITY. THE MARQUISE .10 CT VERY BEAUTIFUL. YES, SMALL, BUT CLEAR AND SPARKLES. THANK YOU SELLER. HAPPY BUYER!!!

    Read More
    kathymarie August 3, 2015
  • beautifuly designed
    Verified Purchase

    it was exactly as advertised and i love it. it is not the best quality in the world but it makes me happy as a future bride and that is all that matters in my opinion

    Read More
    stephanie s. July 26, 2015
  • She loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My future wife really loves this ring and does not want a wedding ring. She really wants to just wear this ring the rest of her life! I am considering getting a custom designed ring that matches this one but will provide room for a bigger diamond and bigger inset diamonds. We shall see. No matter what she loves this one and everyone really enjoyed the design of her ring :) Praise the Lord, Christ Jesus! He is faithful!!

    Read More
    mistered21 June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful Petite Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased when I received my ring. I am fortunate to have small hands so the ring looks absolutely beautiiful on me. I ordered a size 4 and had it sized down to fit my size 3.5 ring finger. I have received many compliments on the design of the ring. Yes, I agree the diamonds are small, especially the accent diamonds, but they still sparkle and shine. The marquise diamond is the perfect size for me. I too was skeptical at first to order a diamond ring on line but I am so glad I did. I will definitely continue to order fine jewelry from Overstock.

    Read More
    rmt2013 March 24, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    My fiancée won't take it off, she loves it so much I think she love it more than me sometimes haha. But seriously it shipped quickly and made it in time for our anniversary, so that was helpful. The price I paid was relatively low for the quality of product I got. Most people think I spent a fortune when I didn't, so they can think I spent a ton on it haha. I will probably buy from overstock again in the future.

    Read More
    serafini2010 October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links