Today: $162.99

MSRP: $489.99

Save $327.00 (67%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice buy for great price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this product for my girlfriend as a promise ring! The stones are a little small and the ring I little light! But all in all I was very happy with it and she was even happier!! Looks great on her!!

    Read More
    joe112011 August 14, 2013
  • Diamond Ring

    This ring has a lot going for it, especially the fact that it has lots of diamonds, set in high quality white gold. It is all the more impressive looking considering the sleek design and appearance. This one is definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    nerut December 21, 2010
  • lovely

    I give this 10 out of 10. In my eyes, this is a flawless piece of jewelry. I will be wearing it a lot in the future.

    Read More
    jsage November 27, 2010
  • sleek and modern - totally love it

    The design of this ring is so unique and modern. I fell in love with the crossover theme right away! The diamonds are really lovely and sparkle like crazy. I haven't treated myslef in a while, but I'm happy I got this piece. It is a great addition to my jewelry collection

    Read More
    cecilia45 November 24, 2010
  • too small

    This is truly a LIGHTWEIGHT ring...in every sense of the word. It is sooooooooo much smaller than you would expect. :( I picked this ring out as my 2 year anniversary present from my bf...but I'm really disappointed with how small it is, the diamonds blend in with the band, they don't stand out. From far away, I feel like my ring looks as if it's made out of plastic. I am definitely returning this ring, and trying my luck with a different one.

    Read More
    asianjewel October 22, 2010
  • Very Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous. I’ve received many complements. Great Buy!

    Read More
    dmbgal84 August 22, 2010
  • pleased

    great ring. i'm very pleased. your quality is outstanding as usual

    Read More
    hymany December 28, 2009
  • great gift

    we got this for our mom for her birthday. she loves it. the detailing is gorgeous. it's a real elegant, classy, beautiful piece. thanks

    Read More
    gtruyt December 24, 2009
Sponsored Links