Sale: $303.99

MSRP: $859.00

Save $555.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Geometric Eternity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very different, I get a lot of compliments, I just wished I got a smaller size instead.

    Read More
    Disappointed February 13, 2017
  • CX
    Verified Purchase

    This rIng is missing one section of diamonds

    Read More
    Christine S. March 3, 2016
  • Runs large and one part of my ring has no diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. I ordered it for the vintage look to match my engagement ring. It's great for that. It does run 1/2 size large, so keep that in mind when ordering. One of the oval shapes on my ring has no diamonds. That bothers me a bit as I was expecting the full ring to have diamonds on it.

    Read More
    ydaugherty January 1, 2016
  • LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It is not a big stone ring, but it is so dainty and elegant. Does run a little big so I would recommend ordering 1/2 size smaller then you normally wear. I haven't taken it off since I got it ;o)

    Read More
    Jennifer V. September 16, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    pretty dull! no shimmer! diamonds are really small

    Read More
    Molly M. August 20, 2015
  • Wedding Band/Stackable Band
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detailed setting, however, the diamonds do not sparkle very much. I would have paid a little more to have better quality diamonds.

    Read More
    JUDITH O. August 17, 2015
  • Sizing is off
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews prior to ordering this ring and saw complaints about the size but since I recently ordered another miadora ring I thought it would be safe to order the same size I usually do. The ring came what appeared to be a full size too large. I returned it but did not reorder it because the rings construction made the the ring wide and uncomfortable to wear.

    Read More
    inspired1again September 23, 2014
  • Gorgeous wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring! I have a halo engagement ring with diamonds along the band. I bought a matching diamond band to begin with and then a plain band, neither one looked good. This ring however, looks amazing! I saw a similar one on pintrest and was excited to find this one on line at a good price. This ring runs a half size too big though, I had to exchange it for a smaller size. I ordered a 51/2 and is was the same size as my size 6 ring.

    Read More
    thisistheone June 30, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I definitely recommend this ring. It is delicate, yet eye catching. I read the reviews, so I realized it would be on the thin side. Still gorgeous and a sophisticated piece- well worth the price

    Read More
    laym October 24, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL Stacking Ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased to be stacked with my wedding band and engagement ring. It is delicate, unique, and sparkly. Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    anmauney February 19, 2013
  • Antique ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely antique looking wedding band. I purchased because my mom had one that was platinum with larger diamonds....which was stolen. Would like it better if it were 14K for that price.....but I like it.

    Read More
    jundanj2 December 28, 2012
  • Pfft
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning this product it wasn't what i thought it would be and it didn't fit.

    Read More
    jonesleming May 1, 2012
  • ETERNITY RING
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find this ring because it looked antique...It is pretty delicate and sparkly. Nice when paired with another ring. Would probably not wear it as a stand alone ring. Very happy with purchase!!

    Read More
    momoftwo2kids April 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser873292 March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Catherine B. August 18, 2016
Sponsored Links