Today $355.49

MSRP: $887.00

Save $531.51 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Bridal Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fiancee Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring on a budget price. Would I like a better ring? Yes, but when you have to pay for a wedding...this ring will help the budget greatly.

    Read More
    goldenfir March 31, 2011
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set in November. It is simply gorgeous and very sparkly in low light. have gotten lots of positive comments about this set. it's truly a bang for your buck.

    Read More
    ddiiaanaa December 27, 2010
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    It was so beautiful on my daughter's petite hand.

    Read More
    OstkUser221244 October 6, 2016
  • she loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of art. It shines

    Read More
    eric t. February 23, 2016
  • Perfect Band Size
    Verified Purchase

    My now Husband, proposed to me with this ring- following the etiquette of spending about two paychecks on an engagement ring (although this was a set). We were just starting out, I was 18 and he was 22 ^--^ It was the most perfect ring for me, it wasn't too big, the band was perfect for both of the rings. Its been about 3 years and I have recently gotten an upgrade for the engagement ring (following the same 2 paycheck etiquette) a solitaire thats a 1/2ct but the wedding ring matches perfectly! This is DEFINITELY a ring to get if you have small hands, or plan to upgrade, it matches well with a lot of other ring styles if there ever is a chance for an upgrade for the engagement ring!

    Read More
    rikiya December 22, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice ring for the money, it was a lot smaller then I figured it would be but still nice!! I'm happy and she said yes so she was happy to! Thanks

    Read More
    robert d. January 8, 2015
  • NIce Ring But.....
    Verified Purchase

    NIce ring but.....to small for me. I was buying my wife a new set but couldnt really afford an expensive set. I saw it and sent it back immediately because we have been together for some time. A small ring would cut it for the message I was trying to send because of the length of our relationship. I would recommend this ring for all the really young couples out there trying to make it honest and this may be a good start until you can afford a better set.

    Read More
    Reese December 16, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rings were smaller than I expected. A friend of mine described them as "dainty". They also look sort of dull. I would have liked more shine and sparkle. Still, they're good for the price.

    Read More
    deideivc February 28, 2014
  • LOVE MY RINGS!
    Verified Purchase

    I lost my wedding rings and felt so bad, but never did find them; after a year, I finally told my husband I was ready for a new set. I wanted something like my old ones, but of course, that was nearly impossible after so many years of marriage! We looked at several of the local "big name jewelry stores, but I still could not find anything close to my old set and the sets were WAY overpriced... Well, as a last resort, I clicked on Overstock. I honestly am not much of a" jewelry kinda gal," so wasn't even aware they had bridal sets. I have ordered furniture several times though and was always pleased. This set is so close to my old set it is unreal! Just a few small differences, but the closest I had seen in my entire search. I love them! I am very busy with my hands, and they are perfect for me. And the price was SO right!

    Read More
    kej1959 December 22, 2013
  • Simply love it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very gorgeous. We both like it very much. Ring looks more beautiful than in picture. My fiancee love it so bad that she keeps on looking at it. It is very true to size. We both are very satisfied with this purchase!!

    Read More
    sunisulu07 October 8, 2013
  • beautiful set for low budget

    I bought this set after looking forever for something nice for less price. I am very happy with how my ring fits and looks. I'm quite rough with my hands and the set has a little bit of scratches on it, but still very attractive. The diamonds are also lovely and sparkle nicely. It's a lovely ring for the price, and even though we plan to get something a little different when we can afford it, I will always cherish this set.

    Read More
    lisahime December 5, 2012
  • Excellent ring on a tight budget!:)

    This is a quality ring set for a low price. I am impressed and love it.

    Read More
    auntjenny3 June 15, 2012
  • amazing ring

    This ring is awesome I'm hard on Jelwery and it's hdin up it's a great lil ring my fience bought it for me and I love it all though one of my diamonds is up where it should be its below the others but its still a great I love it I hope u pick it I recommend it all the way

    Read More
    fairy25 November 23, 2011
  • VERY SATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    OVERALL VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE SERVICE, THANKS AGAIN....

    Read More
    rf81sb November 10, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1125637 May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda C. August 1, 2016