Sale $373.99

MSRP: $1,057.00

Save $683.01 (65%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Bridal Set (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miadora Bridal Set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set to replace lost wedding set. My husband and I are both completely satisfied with the bridal set. It is so dainty, sparkly and just a beautiful set. Highly Recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser731222 October 16, 2017
  • Not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not as show on picture disappointed

    Read More
    Angel A. February 12, 2017
  • Newly Engaged
    Verified Purchase

    Narrowed it down to two rings and finally selected this one because I figured a smaller ring would fit my petite girlfriend better. Come Christmas day, I proposed and put it on her and she loves it, and looks great on her too! Bought the two year warranty too since my girlfriend is often the clumsy type haha!

    Read More
    Wade M. December 27, 2016
  • my fiancé loves the ring.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great value. My fiancé wanted an inexpensive ring so we could save our money for a house. I initially ordered the wrong size and overstock made it easy to return and get the correct size.

    Read More
    OstkUser605645 November 10, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect I love my engagement ring

    Read More
    Rachelle H. October 19, 2016
  • Small but sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Very petite ring. Comfortable to wear. Nice addition to your jewelry box.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. September 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great workmanship on ring. Fast delivery

    Read More
    OstkUser334424 August 3, 2016
  • Miadora ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's very thin, not much of a ring. Very overpriced even at the sale price around $340.

    Read More
    xlp1 November 26, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was a good experience buying from overstock. Buying something like ring online has its downside.

    Read More
    Shahid A. April 21, 2015
  • Great ring for the first year...
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring set in 2013 on Black Friday. With all the discounts, I paid just under *** and thought I got a great deal. It was a bit smaller than I expected, but it still looked great and I got a lot of compliments on it. I wore the engagement for about a year and a half until we finally got married. By that time the bottom of the band was turning yellow and it had become mishappen from wear, probably because the band is so thin but it wasn't a big deal to me. The problem now is, since the band is thin and it's more oblong than round, it's developed a large crack that almost goes through the entire band. If I try to reshape the ring to be round, it is going to crack completely. The only thing I can do now is take the engagement ring to a jeweler and see if they can reshape it and fix the crack, or buy a new set. Since this has already happened and the set is less than two years old, I'm more enclined to buy a new set because I have a feeling it's going to keep happening. So if you're on a budget, I would maybe recommend this set as a starter set until you can afford something a little more substantial. Just don't expect it to survive for the long haul.

    Read More
    acooper85 August 15, 2014
  • Dainty and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring for MY purpose. It's not an engagement ring but it helps me feel "normal." The diamonds are small so I wouldn't recommend it as a typical engagement ring. But if you're single and want to feel like the average person, this is a great buy.

    Read More
    battleon01 November 12, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This picture does not do the item justice the item is flawless and it is a high quality item the sizing was perfect and the gold was flawless.

    Read More
    jm4n2013 March 6, 2013
  • Good but dainty
    Verified Purchase

    I've never bought jewelry in my life and as I am planning to to get engaged I took a lot of time looking. This ring is beautiful and though it is small, it is a higher quality rock than most other diamonds at this price range. The fact that it is dainty is actually a plus to me because my girlfriend prefers something modest yet with a beautiful design. This ring is a winner, but especially if dainty is your goal. If it's not, then you should look elsewhere.

    Read More
    camn November 22, 2012
  • The beauty
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I are engaged to be married and we were wedding ring shopping. Would have never guessed to look here but I am so glad we ended up here. We are on a budget and this ring is absolutely beautiful. It shines and sparkles in the light. It is small and petite just like I like. I would recommend this ring to anyone who has small hands, loves square diamonds, and is on a budget. This ring looks like something that would cost $1000 or more. Absolutely beautiful!

    Read More
    nosnehlk October 24, 2012
  • Very sweet ring...delicate and pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring...it is very delicate and lovely! Nice sparkle to it!

    Read More
    stbct September 15, 2012
  • Beautiful ring set for the money
    Verified Purchase

    To me this ring set looks like it would have cost over one thousand dollars and I paid a little over three hundred. The quality is beautiful and it is a perfect ring for women with small hands. My fiance loves the ring and she is constantly getting compliments about it. If you are on a tight budget, like I am, and you are looking to pop the question to your girl, I recommend this ring. Now, please keep in mind that the center stone is not big, but it is a nice diamond in this price range and it dances and sparkles when light hits it like a diamond costing thousands more! The small stones set in the band really help accent the center stone and the band design is absolutley beautiful! If your girl is the type that does not want a huge "rock" of a diamond ring on her finger then i recommend you to buy this ring. She will love you for it. A classy engagement ring / wedding band set indeed.

    Read More
    dannyboy42 June 28, 2012
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as my engagement ring and I absolutely love it, it's gorgeous! It's very dainty, delicate, and feminine. It's also very shiny and sparkly, I can't stop looking at it. It may be on the small size for someone looking for a big showy ring but I think it's perfect. It's very elegant and pretty.

    Read More
    danceash321 May 12, 2012
  • Dissapointed!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very misleading advertisement. Not what was advertised. Much smaller than what the picture and diagrams. Very disappointed with the product even do my fiance loved her ring set.

    Read More
    selene27 March 10, 2012
  • 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Overall My wife loves the set. it is really bright in the light and is great quality. she Loves the set and i am very satisfied with the shipping speed and the amazing quality. I would recommend this for any couple.

    Read More
    spartan523 March 8, 2012
  • Cute Ring but, smaller then expect4ee
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is alot smaller then it looked on the website. It's thinner and the diamonds are smaller. But, I do like it overall. I have slim fingers. So I do like how it's delicate, slender, and feminie looking.

    Read More
    firecracker01 February 28, 2012