Sale $396.52

MSRP: $927.00

Save $530.48 (57%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Diamond Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bride to Be
    Verified Purchase

    I very much enjoy this ring. It is true, the ring in on the more small side, but the beauty is not compromised at all! Very elegant very pretty. I would suggest this ring for someone looking for something timeless and on the less extravagant side.

    Read More
    OstkUser91552 March 9, 2016
  • horrible
    Verified Purchase

    i bought a ring set and only got the ring and not the band so i sent it back and got a refund

    Read More
    lmginohio March 4, 2014
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    The rings are very small and just gorgeous. Very light and don't know you have them on.

    Read More
    aalls January 28, 2014
  • Not what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's so small. The picture makes it look way different then it really is. Very disappointed in it.

    Read More
    edmondson1757 January 11, 2014
  • Nice !
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me this ring and I absolutely Love it! It's small, but very sparkely and quite pretty. Dainty, if you will. Definetely says "I'm married." But isn't big and gaudy. Not "fake" looking. Totally satisfied, perfect for this price range.

    Read More
    srooter247 July 7, 2013
  • Small, Preciousness
    Verified Purchase

    This small, pretty ring is very delicate and is perfect for me, I don't like flash and I have been wanting a pretty diamond ring for awhile. I got married with my husband's mother's ring, and it's pretty, but very very plain and is a soft 24k gold band, so I can't really wear it daily. I wanted something to say "married" but not something that would catch and rip my kid's hair out when I was combing through it. it is like a petite magical princess ring.

    Read More
    wingnutamy February 23, 2013
  • nice sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    The ring set arrived right on time. Looks exactly like the picture and everything is what we paid for. Very sparkly set. I am happy with our choice in this set over a band. Every describes it as "very sweet". Perfect for small hands.

    Read More
    aprilk13 February 21, 2013
  • gift wrap
    Verified Purchase

    I asked for gift wraping and all I got was was a ring box in a brown box. No wrap but there was a note stating gift wraped for you by M**** C

    Read More
    rbenson December 24, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Really impressive and quality really good very impressive and got the message across she loved it that and the price are awesome

    Read More
    dblcheeseburgerkid July 31, 2012
  • sweet and small
    Verified Purchase

    I got a size 6.5 and it looks really good. I didn't want a bulky ring...I work with kids and I'm a mom so I'm constantly on the go and did not want something that would snag on things or I have to worry about when doing various activities. Kind of small but the prefect size for someone who doesn't want a flashy ring and has a busy lifestyle.

    Read More
    jadarain10 June 26, 2012
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    It's a petite set, but beautiful! Looks gorgeous on your finger!! I like it because I work with my hands and it's not TOO big and obnoxious. Absolutely perfect for me and love, love, love it! Ordered a size 8 b/c that's what the jeweler told me my size was at Jared's. It's a lil big and will need some spacers. Just order a size down from what you normally are! Besides that, couldn't be happier!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    pause4paws June 1, 2012
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with my order. I am 19, although I look 16, I have very small hands, and When I ordered this ring I thought it was going to be bigger. I was very glad that it wasn't. It fits perfect on my hand and I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    katiie January 17, 2012
  • Very Classy

    This ring is very classy. It is exactly what I was looking for. I wear it all the time and it is very comfortable. Great price and fast shipping!

    Read More
    michellekent March 25, 2011
  • Its Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love my ring, and it came quickly in the mail,The only thing that i wasn't quite happy with was a couple of my diamonds were so foggy they almost look gray when you look closely. Other then that i was very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    jes89 March 18, 2011