Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $222.69

Save $386.31 (63%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Blue and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this ring for my pinkie finger and have had it about 2 months and it has lost its shine especially on the open shank setting.

    Read More
    infiniti101 April 28, 2016
  • Blue diamond
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty and sparkly ring. I love it

    Read More
    donna j. April 25, 2016
  • Lil Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second ring from Overstock made by this company. Both of them equally beautiful! They both had the blue diamond,different styles. They are very petite rings but the stones are small but stunning! If you're looking for something for a small hand or pinky,PERFECT! The quality is very good as even the very small white side stones really sparkle too! Highly recommend if you want a very pretty small ring! If you want something over the top you will want a bigger ring! Exactly what was wanted here!

    Read More
    Kelli R. June 2, 2015
  • Miadora Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is nice smaller stones then I thought they would be. I like the blue diamond looks really nice wish it was a little bigger.

    Read More
    rea6 January 18, 2014
  • Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Blue and White Di
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the ring. It wasn't the right size for my daughter's finger.

    Read More
    valeriannette February 12, 2013
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The product you get is exactly as described, and that's about the best compliment you can give a vendor. - It's a subtle, budget ring that looks nice. -The band itself is narrow and makes it impossible to have this engraved; which may be a detracting factor for some people.

    Read More
    greenshield December 6, 2012
  • Pretty little ring
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful little ring, I bought it to wear on my middle finger of my left hand it is perfect - not too large and not too small, it is just right. Couldn't be happier. The color is beautiful.

    Read More
    bkltwo June 22, 2012
  • Its a good ring.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was for an engagement. I used it to propose. It's exactly as it describes but I couldn't really judge how big the ring was because you don't know how big the model's hand is LoL... The ring is small. if you're looking for something you don't have to take 10 seconds to stare at to see all the details. Don't buy this. Yes it's very beautiful, but I really wish it was just a little bigger so you could identify it much easier with just a glance. You have to see it up close to identify the 6 surrounding diamonds and detail.

    Read More
    noky August 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra G. December 5, 2016
Sponsored Links