Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Black and White Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love a little bling
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring often as it is nice looking but does not protrude and get in the way when I am working.

    Read More
    coloradoclient October 28, 2015
  • very pretty....but...
    Verified Purchase

    I had a diamond fall out after less than a year.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. January 31, 2015
  • LOVED IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique. The craftmanship is beautiful. Matching with my miadora sterling silver black and white diamond hoop earrings.

    Read More
    janetdt January 17, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother to go with another ring with black and white diamonds. They look like a set and she was very happy.

    Read More
    skootie January 6, 2014
  • Very attractive ring
    Verified Purchase

    Although the diamonds are on the small side, the combination of black and white make this a striking ring that others have noticed and complimented me on.

    Read More
    nannymommy November 3, 2013
  • PRETTY RING
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews before purchasing this ring. I really really wanted a Black Diamond Ring, so after going all the designs on Overstock, I decided to purchase this one, which I really love the design, it is a vintage design it is very pretty but my only comment is, I am not sure whether it is a "Black Diamond Ring" the stones are looking Grey, sometimes Brown, I showed it to a male friend and ask him what color it is and he said Purple, so that is my only problem, I think a Black Diamond should look Black, does not matter what angle you look t it. Overall the design is very pretty and it is very sparky, it is also very petite, so do not purchase unless you like petite ring I will keep it and later purchase two stock up tiny Black Diamond to go on each side, and I do hope this time I get "Black Diamond" in the color "Black" so Ovderstock plese over look the color.

    Read More
    ritabxda August 21, 2013
  • small but perfect for small hands like mine
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ring in just a few days. It fit perfect. Great little ring for the money. I will use Overstock again.

    Read More
    minson May 21, 2013
  • LOOOOVVVVEEE
    Verified Purchase

    I'm completely in love with this ring! I was worried it would look gaudy, but it's actually pretty petite. It's classy, and kind of antique looking. I got it as my wedding band, and now I'm even more excited about getting married

    Read More
    alexythimia February 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie H. September 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 29, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bambi S. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links