Sale: $197.99

MSRP: $399.00

Save $201.01 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shine like a Diamond
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a band! This has met all my expectation

    Read More
    Tiffany W. January 22, 2017
  • It's alright
    Verified Purchase

    For the most part this ring is what it is advertised as, but I'd say it's not an everyday ring. One of the diamonds fell out around the 3 month mark, luckily they are small enough that it's not noticeable unless you really look at it.

    Read More
    hummerus84 May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very dainty ring but very beautiful; exactly the ring I was looking for.. The diamonds are sparkly and the setting is gorgeous. I would definitely buy it again..

    Read More
    Ronda Zion Tran L. April 5, 2016
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to use as a ring guard for my wedding band. The black diamonds are stunning around the white diamonds!!!

    Read More
    Tania F. March 8, 2016
  • Pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this ring. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    Maria P. February 24, 2016
  • Black diamond ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring, looks great. Highly recommend won't be disappointed..

    Read More
    Tatiana P. February 17, 2016
  • like it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding band, it's really nice and the diamonds are pretty and shiny, it's just a little tall so it doesn't exactly match up with my engagement ring. I'd buy it again though to frame my engagement ring :)

    Read More
    Kelly W. January 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful and shiny!! True to size!! I bought 2, one for each of my picky daughters...They both LOVED the ring and that it can be worn with another ring as they have several rings they do not want to have to remove to make room for another..YAY!! I am not only a happy customer but also a very happy Mom!!

    Read More
    Sheila December 17, 2014
  • Very Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first black diamond purchase and I was soo excited to receive it. When It came and I opened the box...I almost didn't see it because it was that thin and tiny. I guess you get what you pay for...I can't complain because it wasn't that expensive...but I guess I didn't take the size dimensions into consideration since in the picture...it's super zoomed in. I guess an example of it being on an actual hand would of been helpful.

    Read More
    cbizz October 13, 2013
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring! The black diamonds are beautiful and the white gold is incredibly shined.

    Read More
    gbrooklyn84 February 21, 2013
  • Perfect Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring arrived quickly and matches another ring from Overstock perfectly as a wedding band. It is slim but not as small as I expected from other reviews. It really is an amazing ring and you can't beat that price! Very satisfied with this.

    Read More
    itzjustlt January 9, 2013
  • ring
    Verified Purchase

    this ring did not look good for my purposes. i have since returned the product and will be choosing a ring with larger stones. this ring is very pretty just did not work for me. if you are looking for something just basic and pretty to wear alone or purchase multiples and stack then this is perfect. it does not however look good with other rings that have larger stones.

    Read More
    triciaever January 4, 2013
  • Classey
    Verified Purchase

    Love it have earrings & necklace to match. !!! :)..........................................

    Read More
    irishchick2 August 14, 2012
  • Love the ring

    I absolutely love this ring. I was looking for a thin ring that I could wear everyday on my ring finger. I wear a size 5 so it was a little hard to find a ring that offered that size. I gave it four stars only because I returned the first ring because one of the stones fell out. I caught it on the zipper of my purse and it pulled it out. However, I still love the ring and the replacement is just as beautiful. I want to reemphasize that this is a very thin ring, if that is not what you want I suggest that you find something else.

    Read More
    blondgiraffe6767 May 23, 2012
  • 10k White Gold 1/5ct TDW Black Diamond Fashion Rin
    Verified Purchase

    I knew what I was getting beforehad, the diamonds are small and the ring is thin and narrow, but, I love how the ring looks on my pinkie. The diamonds are very shiny, and I got two rings and couldn't be happier

    Read More
    savyshopper2 May 15, 2012
  • black diamond band

    I bought this ring to go with another black diamond ring from overstock. This ring is beautiful, it really sparkles to be so small. The only thing is that the ring set up a little, so it doesnt quite sit flush with the other ring. But over all, great little ring for the price I am actually going to order one more to put on the top of my engagement ring.

    Read More
    1982jennh2004 May 9, 2012
  • Awsome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring and value for the price. I have another black diamond ring that fits well with it and looks great!

    Read More
    kelseyo10 March 1, 2012
  • Dainty but beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding band and it's perfect!. I have a smallish 3/4 ct three stone white diamond engagement ring and this sits so flush to it and compliments it so well that people think it's one ring. I love that the black diamonds are traditional, makes my traditional engagement ring more unique. Yes it's small but that's exactly what I wanted and the price was great. I did some shopping around and this by far the best quality and carats for the money.

    Read More
    ashlibessz996 February 29, 2012
  • Just whst i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Just what i was looking for. This ring fit perfectly and was such a great buy for the money. I would buy it again and again!

    Read More
    janmardc August 16, 2011
  • She loves it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the ring. better than we hoped for. fast shipping. looks better than the picture. matches her other black diamonds perfectly.

    Read More
    joshman869 August 15, 2011
Sponsored Links