Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TW Diamond Double Heart Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Was very small
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised how small the necklace was. I don't think it was worth the money

    Read More
    dfalk November 4, 2013
  • hearts on fire
    Verified Purchase

    Wife thought it was really pretty. The Large heart seems to slip upside down an awful lot. Not sure if that is normal for this type of shape, but hopefully she doesn't mind fixing the orientation every so often to make sure says proper.

    Read More
    valintine February 19, 2013
  • cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is fairly small, but it's very sparkly and delicate and doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    kcbuyer35 January 13, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this necklace for my girlfriend for Christmas. My only concern in the brittle-looking chain. We haven't had a problem with it yet, but I'm fairly certain that if it gets caught on something and gets pulled, it would break. The hearts are beautiful and the necklace is conservative enough to be worn on a daily basis. I recommend this product.

    Read More
    slpbasketballer9 January 12, 2011
  • Heart Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The double heart pendant itself is nice; however, the chain is small and seems very cheap. I didn't realize how small 17inches was... I think the product is a great value for the price, but definitely not the best.

    Read More
    jonathan24 December 10, 2010
  • Slightly Deceiving but still good!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my girlfriend and when it arrived we both expected it to be a bit bigger. The pendant measurement is available before purchase, but I think we assumed it was going to be slightly larger. Aside from that, it is a wonderful necklace. She wears it everyday and it is simple and stunning at the same time. Definitely fulfills what I bought it for.

    Read More
    omark12 June 18, 2010
  • Wife loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife and she was surprised and very happy. It seems to be of good quality and it looks real nice on her. She has other necklaces, but she wears this one just about every day. This is exactly what I wanted for a design and the price was in my range so all in all we are both very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    guyinkingsford May 22, 2010
  • For me

    I wanted this necklace. I saw it a few months back and it was always in the back of my mind. I'm really happy I came back to get it. The diamonds are really shiny, the necklace looks great on me. It's a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    wendyday October 28, 2008
  • A gift

    I was really surprised to get this necklace on my birthday. My friends got together and bought it for me. I guess they were tired of hearing me talk about it. I love it. The necklace looks better than I imagined. I begged them to tell me where they bought it, I was shocked when they spoke of OVERSTOCK.

    Read More
    terrycup October 28, 2008
  • For the diamonds

    I got the pendant for the diamonds. The pendant looks great, it looked really good on the picture and much better in real life. I give it 5 stars, it's beautiful. I love it. The quality is great.

    Read More
    October 27, 2008
  • Dual

    The dual hearts make the pendant looks very fashionable. The difference between the diamonds and the sleek white gold really enhances the overall look. I love it so much. It's a perfect accessory to wear when you go out.

    Read More
    prettyben October 27, 2008
  • A little smaller then I imagined
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace and heart itself are smaller then I thought they would be, but the clasp is ridiculously small. If you try to put it on yourself it is almost impossible, it is almost a joke. I will say the necklace is beautiful, just a little small.

    Read More
    whags March 10, 2008
  • Feminine

    I adore this pendant. I believe it's really feminine and soft. I wear it all the time, it's the perfect accessory because it goes with everything. I give a great review and a very high rating.

    Read More
    March 9, 2008
  • Two hearts

    Two hearts are better than one. The pendant is darling. I have seen similar ones in department stores but they were all going for almost double of the price at which it retails here. I'm really happy I waited and placed my order on Overstock. Not only did I get an amazing price, I also got great quality.

    Read More
    March 8, 2008
  • 50%

    I cannot believe I got 50% off this pendant. What a fantastic deal?? I'm so happy. The dual heart design is really pretty, I love wearing it. I cannot bring myself to take it off. Price, quality and service are all exceptional.

    Read More
    March 1, 2008
  • tiny
    Verified Purchase

    this pendant is very tiny, i know the picture shows that its small but i was shocked on how tiny it is, the only time you can tell there's diamonds in the heart is in the sunlight. don't waste your money

    Read More
    parkaire March 1, 2008
  • Great Service; Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery was amazingly fast. The product was beautiful. Excellent customer service experienced from Overstock.com. Thank you.

    Read More
    rockastle December 31, 2007
  • My Order
    Verified Purchase

    The piece seems very nice. I bought it for my girlfriend as a christmas present and the only issue I really have is that it's smaller than I expected. Overall a pretty good value.

    Read More
    chuck269 December 7, 2007
  • Just because

    I wanted this pendant just because it looked so pretty. I like the style and the motifs. The pendant is darling. I wear it often and I always get compliments on it. I adore it.

    Read More
    November 19, 2007
  • Something special

    I gave this pendant to my girlfriend on her birthday. We have only been seeing each other a few months but I wanted to do something special for her to show that I like her very much. I'm guessing she got the message. She loved the pendant. She wears it all the time.

    Read More
    November 19, 2007
Sponsored Links