Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT QUALITY RING!!
    Verified Purchase

    Most beautiful Ring that I've seen it was perfect!! What a quality ring!!

    Read More
    teethgeek23 September 10, 2013
  • Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I can't wait to have it on my finger forever!

    Read More
    frnchfry01 June 15, 2012
  • wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    my ring is beautiful! it arrived super fast and looked exactly as i expected it to based on the photos online. highly recommended!!

    Read More
    tiffgriff1 June 1, 2012
  • Exquisite!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a band that would signify my five years of marriage and when I found this ring that had 5 princess diamonds, I knew it was the one. It is beautiful, has a lot of sparkle and is great quality for the purchase price. I highly recommend, makes a very nice right hand ring although I wear min along with my wedding band and engagement ring. It gives it extra sparkle and attention.

    Read More
    yve72 November 29, 2011
  • Great price great quality for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring two months ago for my November wedding the ring got to my door step within 5 days. The ring goes great with my fiance's solitaire princess cut engagement ring. It's classy and very reasonable the clarity is really good the stones are not too small. Bottom line she loved it she doesn't wear jewelry and really wanted something simple. We looked at a similar ring at **** jewelers and they wanted over $800 for a similar ring. I had never bought jewelery on line before and I'm pleased with the product it's a good buy if you are planning to upgrade later.

    Read More
    frankierizzo12 November 6, 2011
  • this ring was exactly what we were looking for!!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought our engagement ring from overstock as well, and because of the great experience we had with that purchase we decided to look again for an anniversary band. And I couldn't be happier that we did!! This band is pretty much excatly what I had in mind! The diamonds are small enough to not overshadow my ring, but shine bright enough to catch your eye. I would recommend this ring to anyone wanting to enhance their ring, especially if it has other princess cuts or baguettes because it is such a beautiful compliment! And everything with overstock.com is wonderful as well. From searching the inventory, to making the purchase, and tracking the item right up to the delivery time. I am very please with this purchase/experience!!!

    Read More
    srhampton8 September 29, 2011
  • I love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring goes perfectly with my engagement ring. I wish I could upload a photo:). Married now as of 3/11/11:)

    Read More
    klc1105 August 29, 2011
  • Looks can me disceiving

    My husband and I got married a year ago and had bought my wedding band from my best friend. My engagment ring didkn't match my wedding band. I had been searching for a ring to match my wedding band. I came upon many sites to only be dissapointed in the quality or price of the other sites rings. I came to O.co due to buying from before and the fair prices. I came across this ring and thought it would be perfect! My husband purchased it and within a week we recived it in the mail. The diamonds are small but sparkle very well, the band is comfortable, not too thin not to bulky. The white gold gleems and is very shiny. The patter on the outside of the band is a "bump" pattern ,you can't tell from the sites photos but, it is cute. The prongs stand strong and tall and should last a long time before having to have them raised again. The Diamonds are clear and very cute, You can see the diamonds and while they set on the ring it gives a shiny, sparklely long row of diamonds. Good for the buck.

    Read More
    dnr420 July 10, 2011
  • Not The Best!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new band to match my beautiful engagement ring that had also been purchesed from o.co. Anyway the shipment arrived in only a few days, i was please with that however i was sorely dissapointed when i compared it to my engagement ring. "Lackluster" would be the best word to describe this ring. It was "cute" but the diamonds looks more like plastic and appear to be lacking in the brilliance department. Not the worst but not all that...

    Read More
    ithsav June 25, 2011
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring to go between my ring and band which are both channel set. I looked online and in the stores at many other bands, but the prices and sizes were not right. This works perfectly and is just what I was looking for to compliment my rings. It's not too big and the diamonds are just enough with good sparkle. I also like the detail around the sides of the band. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    kimdm June 9, 2011
  • beautiful

    My husband and I decided to pick our wedding bands together and this is the one i went with for mine - so happy with my decision. The quality is great and the diamonds are beautiful! I love how their are five, just enough to go across my finger. The width of the band is great and it is extremely comfortable. Cannot go wrong and such a great price!

    Read More
    marleyh March 20, 2011
  • My Lovely Wedding band
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect when i opened it it was just waht I had been looking for. The price was AMAZING its like totally half off best choice i made and i had been lookning for the rite band for 6 months to go with my 3 stone engagement ring. Over all Perfect!

    Read More
    pinkmist97 February 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne L. April 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa C. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links