Today: $364.99

MSRP: $859.99

Save $495.00 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Princess Cut Diamond Ring (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pictures are definitely enlarged
    Verified Purchase

    The picture is very deceiving and the ring is extremely tiny. Very disappointed in the size but I will say that it is very pretty

    Read More
    Kimberly L. January 20, 2017
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like an art deco heirloom. Diamonds good quality. Overall a tremendous value.

    Read More
    alrs December 19, 2013
  • Beautiful, romantic ring
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance bought me this ring, and I think it is just perfect... the photos don't show that on the gallery there are hearts with tiny sparkling diamonds inside. Don't be expecting a huge stone, because it isn't, but if you are familiar with diamond karat sizes you will be aware of the actual stone sizes. Sparkles quite nicely, no visible flaws to the naked eye. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    cls1061 December 6, 2011
  • beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i am in love with this ring!!! you're not able to see it on the different views, but the side profile has hearts with small diamonds inside of them. i was a little worried with the comments stating how small/dainty the ring was and it is a bit on the small side, but it looks great on. it has great height to it with the front/back accents and is super shiny. i don't tend to wear a lot of jewelry, so it's size is perfect for me.

    Read More
    keltro April 24, 2011
  • cloudy & small
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful ring, don't get me wrong. My problem is it is very small, smaller than I expected and the diamond is very, very cloudy. Also the four prongs that hold the diamond in stick out and are kind of pointy which I dislike when I hold my girlfriend's hand and get stabbed. lol. She loves the ring though which I guess is most important. I just wouldn't recommend buying jewelery online.

    Read More
    joseph1028 March 15, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as my engagement ring and absolutely love it. It is so pretty, very feminine. I JUST LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    lulu1183 January 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark P. December 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachelle H. October 19, 2016
Sponsored Links