| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond wedding Band (G-H, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • First anniversary add-on
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second band that we added to my wedding set and I love them!! Everyone thinks it is beautifula nd very elegant

    Read More
    Janet September 26, 2015
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    My wife likes it, but I think it looks too thin and cheap. Three stars is being generous!

    Read More
    Pablo R. June 14, 2015
  • Beautiful band
    Verified Purchase

    Has one cloudy diamond.. But it does sparkle. Matches my engagement ring perfectly!

    Read More
    Nicole P. April 18, 2015
  • Cloudy Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The prongs holding the diamonds are shinier more than the actual diamonds so it makes the ring look cheap. The width of the ring is just how it was described and the sizing fit just right. Returning due to the diamond quality.

    Read More
    Jessica W. March 31, 2015
  • The ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was great and it light. Not to heavy but classy. Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    littlejohnjordan August 19, 2014
  • Poor clarity on the diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I saw the ring. Two of the diamonds were gray looking.

    Read More
    decowalls January 10, 2013
  • Cloudy diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds in this ring were so cloudy that they looked like quartz crystal. We've had great success with other jewelry and were very disappointed with this outcome

    Read More
    mrschavez11 November 27, 2012
  • Good value. Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is beautful and will look great with my engagement ring. Love it!!!

    Read More
    mrspardee June 21, 2012
  • Not same as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This ring would be very nice if the diamonds were of better quality..there was a dark diamond in the center of the ring and other diamonds were very cloudy..made the ring look very very cheap..had to return

    Read More
    jlbp33 March 1, 2012
  • Not exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Although the ring itself is absolutely beautiful it really doesn't look like it does in the picture shown. The diamonds are A LOT smaller then shown. I had purchased this to to go with my engagement ring and ended up not matching the style.

    Read More
    drcocina February 8, 2012
  • diamond pave pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring for the price. I unfortunately had to return it because it was a replacement ring for my daughter who lost her original... and then it was found. I was very tempted to keep it for myself! Had it not been Christmastime, I probably would have! I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    donnad55 January 4, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Great Buy, worth the money. True to size

    Read More
    tmcins December 3, 2011
  • Great ring for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance picked this out as her wedding band. Actual ring is thinner than the one in the picture. Size was not a problem and it fit perfect right out of the box. If you are trying to get married on a budget this is a very nice ring for the price, I would suggest it to a friend. She commented on how she likes it because it has an antique look.

    Read More
    jhavay July 31, 2011
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty nice ring. We purchased it as a wedding band and although the diamonds are very tiny, it was still pretty. Unfortunately, we had to return it because the size of the ring itself is too large compared to my solitaire engagement ring. This ring stuck out about .25 mm too much and they didn't look right together. My engagement ring is quite small, and has a somewhat unusual design, so if yours is fairly normal, this should work.

    Read More
    cleopatrapage March 30, 2011
  • Wow!

    Wow! This Diamond ring is just stunning! I bought this for my wife as a present and we were certainly not disappointed! It is even more beautiful in person! A+ quality! It definitely deserves a 5 star rating! Great deal! Thank you overstock.com!

    Read More
    jasonpo March 16, 2011
Sponsored Links