Sale Starts at: $210.79

Save $458.21 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Stackable Channel-set Anniversary-style Wedding Band K,

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautfil diamond band
    Verified Purchase

    looks great alone or stacked

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 21, 2017
  • Wedding ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very happy with this ring for the 5 years that I have worn it. I prefer small rings with a low profile. I wear them continuously and do not want them to catch on things or possibly scratch me. The diamonds are still sparkling and even though the setting is showing a tiny bit of wear it is still lovely. Update: it is 6.5 years now and I am still very happy with this ring!

    Read More
    Colleen H. April 8, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring as my wedding band. It looks beautiful with my white gold single diamond engagement ring from Overstock. The diamonds are very securely set and very sparkly. We also bought a simple white gold band from Overstock. I wear all 3 of them together at times and other times, just this ring alone. I love the white gold and the clarity of the diamonds.I have received numerous compliments on this ring. I highly recommend this ring for women who like simple beauty and very feminine, elegant and dainty jewelry. Less is more, and this suits me perfectly.

    Read More
    lynniam February 3, 2017
  • Love my new ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Received this new (replacement) wedding band yesterday and was most surprised to see how bright and shiny the white gold was, as were the diamonds. The box it came in was delightful. I'm very pleased with this ring and am wearing it between two sterling silver bands to brighten them up as well! Comfortable to wear -- fits well. Arabella

    Read More
    arabellakelly December 9, 2015
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    After searching for about 3 months for a ring to match her engagement ring this one was the perfect fit.

    Read More
    Matthew S. May 27, 2015
  • yellow diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    I knew that these diamonds were not certified; however i did not expect to recieve a ring with yellow diamonds with no clarity. I would not recomend this product to anyone expecting heir diamonds to sparkle.

    Read More
    Lindsey h. April 21, 2015
  • Small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a band like this for everyday, this is your band, it is veery nice for the money, I myself, thought it might be a little bigger, but, I guess you get what you pay for, and I only wanted an everyday band. So for that it is a great value and a very nice ring

    Read More
    cfunbug43 March 6, 2014
  • Not disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order this ring. A friend told me she had bought her wedding band from Overstock and was very satisfied. So I decided to order this one. It is beautiful. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    anudawn66 July 19, 2013
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring. It is the perfect compliment to other rings. It definitely measures exactly as description, so don't expect more.

    Read More
    darcy21 January 24, 2013
  • nice but diamonds not brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are small and not brilliant but that is what I paid for...

    Read More
    marce459 October 7, 2012
  • not as described at all
    Verified Purchase

    The diamonds were yellow, and it was very obvious. The band is said to be 3.8 mm thick which is not the case at all, it isn't even half that. I returned the ring shortly after receiving it. The general design of the ring is nice, but I was very disappointed by the inaccurate description online and how mismatched it was with the actual product.

    Read More
    beatrixx April 16, 2012
  • 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Channel Band (J-K
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few different items from o.com, and have been pleased with each of those. This ring did not meet my expectations. I returned it a couple of days after recieving it. ALSO, I am still waiting on my refund. I may have just gotten a bad opinion of overstock.com. Hopefully they can refund the money into my account soon....it has been longer than they initially said it would be..even after confirming the date of refund with guest services...

    Read More
    jspearson April 10, 2012
  • Perfect next to my engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    At first I got the 1/8 ct but I returned it for this ring and it looks perfect next to my engagement ring. It's perfect not too thin like the 1/8 ct that I had before. I'm frugal and more of a plain jane kind of girl but I got to admit that my fiance picked out a great ring to go with my engagement ring.

    Read More
    susanjn7712 March 18, 2012
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I wanted. It matches my engagement ring perfectly, and is so pretty and delicate.

    Read More
    kerry54 February 8, 2012
  • Perfect Wedding Band
    Verified Purchase

    If you're on a budget and need a wedding band - this is perfect. Purchased as my wife's wedding band and she loves it. What more do I need to say?

    Read More
    itstarghee January 9, 2012
  • nice ring for a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    overall I think it is a fair price for that ring. The ring arrived fairly quick, after I placed the order

    Read More
    tonyolof November 30, 2011
  • smaller then I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I decided to keep the ring since I had asked my boyfriend to get it for me to go with my other solitary diamond. But it doesn't look like much next to a larger stone. I do wear it but I wish I had spent more and gotten more of a piece. I find it difficult to tell from the photo and I should have known since I have a fairly large hands. My ring size was 7, I think in a smaller size it would look like more of ring. the diamonds are just so small.

    Read More
    lindabra November 20, 2011
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Shipping - Ring looks exactly like online - great product - wear it everyday -

    Read More
    sarahbell1 September 21, 2011
  • Ugly Diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me to replace my wedding band for our anniversary to compliment my three-stone diamond engagement ring. The band on this ring is very nice, but the diamonds are very, very dull and yellow. Next to my engagement ring they look even worse. In the sunlight it is especially bad. I suppose if you were to wear this ring alone it would be acceptable, but when compared to a higher quality diamond these really look sub-par.

    Read More
    moxieimage September 16, 2011
  • Fantastic ring! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy when I received this ring! The same ring at another jewelry store was $300.00 more. It is a perfect match to my engagement ring. Now I have more money in my budget for wedding expenses! Love it!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    bratgirl70 August 28, 2011
Sponsored Links