Sale: $296.99

MSRP: $849.00

Save $552.01 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Ring (J-K, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice ring

    The stone is a little small. The crowns stick out to far and poke my wife a lot when she wears it. Although it is a simple, but adequate proposal ring if you are not rolling on Benjamin's

    Read More
    mbtnk2011 August 4, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    the ring arrived quickly, and it was as beautiful as I had hoped. my girlfriend loved it.

    Read More
    starr j. February 9, 2015
  • She likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring to my fiance and she slipped it right on. Not a fancy box that it comes in and stones aren't as shinny but over all as long as she is in love with it and I am not the one wearing it I am happy with it. Makes a good engagement ring.

    Read More
    hallagon September 21, 2012
  • Blew Both Of Us Away
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my girlfriend and mine's one year anniversary, and let me say, I was blown away. The price for what you get is unbelievable. These diamonds are the perfect size for the ring, and it fit her just perfectly. The diamonds reflect so radiantly, it seems to me that they were graded WAY too low on Overstock. The white gold shimmers wonderfully with the stones, and it was the perfect gift for her. She was totally surprised. Thanks Overstock! Seeing her face light up like this was indescribable. I cannot wait to do it again.

    Read More
    samjk July 26, 2012
  • Ring is beautiful, one stone has dark spot in it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring, it is very beautiful and is actually my wedding ring, but the middle stone has a dark spot inside of it. My husband wanted me to return it but it was the ring I got married with and no other ring could replace it. Despite the small imperfection, i absolutely love it, and you can't even notice it unless you look very hard.

    Read More
    jromo1991 March 5, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    She loves the ring. Easy to clean and care for. Looks great.

    Read More
    oldschoolusaf February 26, 2012
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this peice of jewlery for my girlfriend for christmas, when i got it in the mail I was surprised at how nice it looked for the money. I'm very excited to give it to her this chrismas, hope she likes it!

    Read More
    veese2008 December 20, 2011
  • Perfect! I said yes!!

    This ring is beautiful! He proposed last night, and slid this ring on my finger - it is absolutely beautiful! Not too big, not too small - just perfect!

    Read More
    happymama13 December 14, 2011
  • I liked it
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is not the clearest diamonds or the biggest... but she has small hands and did not want a ring with a diamond sticking up in the middle.... plus she threatened me on spending more than *** on one... (which i thought would be impossible to find a 'diamond' 'white gold' ring for that amount) (wanted to buy a ring that had some value to it instead of sterling silver cubic zerconium things that I would not spend my money on no matter how cheap they were) however the ring was very great, she loved it.. she really liked the three diamond setting instead of one big one in the middle sticking up.... got me a keeper

    Read More
    mississippiengaged July 13, 2011
  • Ravishing

    This ring is really rabishing. It is delicate and the diamonds are awesome, reflecting every ray of light.

    Read More
    amandat2 May 17, 2011
  • Lov e it

    I got this ring for my daughter sweet 16th. It is both delicate,ravishing but also quite dazzling. Perfect for her.

    Read More
    ginsburg2 May 17, 2011
  • So delicate

    This ring is really delicate and quite shining. For this price I was really pleased. I saw this at amuch higher cost...even at Walmart.com

    Read More
    2queens2 May 17, 2011
  • Stunnig...
    Verified Purchase

    It's a perfect ring with lots of character. Very delicate design with a classy touch. Flawless ring.

    Read More
    adelamatlija March 6, 2011
  • Sparkling
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring for my GF. She really liked it! It is simple and classy, perfect for a special gift. For its size it sparkles like no other. I think its great.

    Read More
    gadawg48 December 25, 2010
  • Terrible!!

    Got this has a gift from my husband and was terribly dissapointed. Good Job overstock.com, you've done a great job making the picture look alot better then the ring actually is. I am in the process of returning the ring. Because of this inccident this is the first and last time I let my husband buy a ring online.

    Read More
    onlinebuyer84 December 22, 2010
  • Happily Engaged!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Ring, exactly perfect for my fiancee, she loves it!

    Read More
    christmassgiftbuyer2006 November 26, 2010
  • very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    got this ring today for my fiance and its very beautiful!! she loves its!!! plus delivery was very fast. i was shocked that it came as fast as it did!! thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    solomontomb56 November 22, 2010
  • she said yes

    i was quite scared wheni bought this that it woudln't be what i wanted, but it was. She was thrilled. what more can i say?

    Read More
    teeganpol June 4, 2010
  • gorgeous ring

    I am so happy with this ring and couldnt' have asked for better. The diamonds are exceptionally beautiful. I love the way it looks around the finger.

    Read More
    mandymate May 24, 2010
  • gorgeous

    My son bought this for his fiance. We are all so excited about it becuase it has a magnificent shine. She is so happy, and we're so proud of this choice. I highly recommend this piece of jewlery. it's a masterpiece.

    Read More
    danthepan April 27, 2010
Sponsored Links