Sale: $250.39

MSRP: $619.00

Save $368.61 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Necklace was beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this. It was shipped and received about 4 days after I purchased it. My girlfriend loves the necklace and hasn't taken it off since I bought it for her. Considering used to always change her jewelry, this is very significant.

    Read More
    rofo03 March 12, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for my wife on valentines, her eyes lit up when she saw it. Perfect gift for loved ones.

    Read More
    titanbowler March 7, 2013
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying that i was leary about this product before purchasing it, so I kind of expected what i got. I have never had good luck with small diamonds in jewlery. It is small and lighted weight and over priced for the quality, In my mind. I think the price is reflected accurately for the type of stone, but i would have done better to spend the money of a different gemstone and gotten a much nicer piece. I would not recommend this piece for the price, you dont get a lot of bang for your buck

    Read More
    bman1967 January 18, 2013
  • cheap chain
    Verified Purchase

    The hearts look nice and the diamonds sparkle. The chain is so thin that it broke within a week. How can you sell that with a chain that is so thin, it cheapens the hole set.

    Read More
    atoma January 8, 2013
  • Overpriced and disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The thing that disappointed me the most was the white gold that makes both hearts does not close around the backing of the piece. It curves around and then just stops, leaving the back of the necklace open and cheap looking. It looks hollow on the back and the lack of the finished piece makes it feel light and cheap. I expected the white gold to make two solid hearts with the diamonds set inside, but it feels like a sliver of white gold. The diamonds are a little waxy, but still shine and the gold on the front looks very nice. At first glance, looks decent, but handling it makes me want to return it...not worth $$$, maybe would pay about $125.

    Read More
    porsche593 May 26, 2012
  • She Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loved it as soon as she saw it! It was the right size and had just the right amount of sparkle to accent her look without overpowering anything else.

    Read More
    sparklies January 9, 2012
  • has't taken it off in a month !
    Verified Purchase

    Given a month prior and still wearing it every day

    Read More
    skiwriter October 22, 2011
  • Adorable

    This pendant is so lovely. It is sparkling of really nice small diamonds, the setting is original and lovely. Did I say lovely?

    Read More
    burttobeth May 23, 2011
  • Adorable

    I got this lovely pendant for my daughter when she left for college. I wante soething adorbale but stylish that she would wear. She adores it. It is sleek, and shimmering and just the right size.

    Read More
    productor May 23, 2011
  • So lovely

    This pendant is really charming. The craftmenship is delicate and nicely done. The diamonds are quite nice and clear. Really pleased.

    Read More
    fire2water May 23, 2011
  • Average?
    Verified Purchase

    Yes its pretty, but I am not sure that it is $***worth of pretty. Some of the stones look a little waxy. Im not sure that I will keep it. I am going to wear it a couple of days to see if I want to keep it.

    Read More
    chattanoogagirl March 12, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My husband selected this necklace for me, and I am very happy with his choice. It's unique design has great eye appeal.

    Read More
    lucretia2743 December 28, 2009
  • Incredible

    The pendant is incredible. I adore it and love it. I wear the pendant all the time. It's a new favorite of mine. :)

    Read More
    incr November 2, 2009
  • Low price

    When I saw the low price, I didn't hesitate to buy this pendant. The pendant is worth it and more. The workmanship is really good and makes me believe the pendant is a very good quality item. I would buy it all over again and tell everyone about it.

    Read More
    melppe October 4, 2009
  • Favorite

    My favorite element is the diamonds. They make the pendant stand out and look really shiny. The diamonds are clear. I'm really happy with the overall quality of the item.

    Read More
    tapap October 4, 2009
  • Myself

    I gave myself this pendant on my birthday. The pendant was a gorgeous gift from me to me. I love it and wear it all the time. The quality is really good because the pendant still looks brand new, even after a few showers.

    Read More
    kollee88 October 4, 2009
  • Precious

    Love at first sight is possible. When I saw this pendant I fell in love, when the pendant was delivered I fell in love again. The pendant looks much better than I thought it would. I'm 150% pleased with the item. I adore it.

    Read More
    amyjol October 4, 2009
  • 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Diamond Heart Necklace (I
    Verified Purchase

    Well.. it looked more like the Star of David than I'd like, but my girlfriend likes it. Most people can see its two hearts, but many don't even notice the hearts. It shines well, and the diamonds look nice too. If the hearts were more off centered the religious angle wouldn't be there, but this may work for some (mainly Jewish people I would assume). So because it did show as a universal peice I give the overall rating 3 big one, but it would have been four otherwise. :)

    Read More
    khammau August 11, 2009
Sponsored Links