Today: $181.49

MSRP: $469.00

Save $287.51 (61%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/4ct TDW Blue Diamond Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It look a lot bigger on the web
    Verified Purchase

    I received the necklace and it was beatiful but when i put it on my wife the chain was definitely not big enough. It was too tight on her neck. We liked the chain so we are not going to return it just going to buy another chain. Please next time i buy some i would like more of a discription on the product. Thank you

    Read More
    Kesnel D. November 28, 2015
  • Mirrage
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is very pretty, however, its overall size, from the chain to the stone, was certainly understated or miss-represented in the picture. I was taken a bit by surprise when I saw how tiny it was.

    Read More
    Francisco M. April 24, 2015
  • Smaller then expected
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know much about 1/4 ct things, but when I received it, it was smaller than my expectations. So I've to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser23814 March 17, 2015
  • Don't believe the hype...
    Verified Purchase

    How this necklace is listed as having an MSRP of over *** is beyond me. The diamond is so tiny, they must have used the Hubble Telescope to take the picture. It looks like a grain of sand on a chain. Proportionally speaking, this would only work on a baby. If you were to buy jewelry for a baby, that is. I was curious to see this though I suspected it had to be smaller than the photos suggest. I will be returning this and searching for a piece of jewelry that can be seen with the naked eye. Yep - if it seems too good to be true (price-wise anyway) its probably best to avoid.

    Read More
    cdef1 August 13, 2013
  • Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The Color of this Necklace is very pretty.Smaller Stone then what i thought,but ok for the price.The chain is very thin and delicate,so I'll probably put on another chain.All in all though,very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    sassygirl16 August 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Irrecoverable many compliments when I wear this beautiful piece! It has become one of my favorites!

    Read More
    greengirlingr March 6, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    diamonds seem good quality. chain could have been a little longer.

    Read More
    dumontoffice December 3, 2012
  • Nice looking, but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my wife for an anniversary gift. I was disappointed with how small it was. However, I don't have a good concept of carat weight as it pertains to actual, physical size. I returned it and purchased a 3/4 ct version elsewhere. If Overstock had had a similar one priced the same or similarly, I would not have hesitated to purchase it.

    Read More
    briansgf July 26, 2012
  • Very pretty!!
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby got it for me for christmas, i love it :) the chain is very dainty as well as the diamonds, so i dont feel weighed down :)

    Read More
    dski2210 January 7, 2012
  • Great colors

    I am very happy by the two colors on this necklace. I did right to order it. No regret.

    Read More
    2amazinggirl October 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah N. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links